Live Chat: UFC 209 Results, Nick and Nate Diaz's Future, UFC Fortaleza Preview

Comments: 162

  • TollFree999
    TollFree999 2 months ago

    How come those that insist on posing the 'what if Jon Jones was shorter question', don't ask the same of Gustafsson who is 6'5" and Rockhold who is a 6'3" MW...

  • funky juggles
    funky juggles 3 months ago

    so selfish, dude, just putting out all this content for free like i owe you my time

  • john doe
    john doe 3 months ago

    What's more 10-10 than even strikes. If you save 10-10 when literally no strikes are thrown you will never give them out. Those rounds are as 10-10 as it gets.

  • K. S.
    K. S. 3 months ago

    Hello Luke! Solution is easy! Make an average! 3-4 unannounced weighs during training camp! plus at same time 3-4 ped drug tests. Easy! You have to redefine weigh classes though. But it will be healthy!! They will still take testo directly after the 1st test (because athletes will think that after the test they will have at least one test free day and testo disappears after 12-24 hours tops (see Lance Armstrongs Story) but you can breake even that habit by sometimes testing twice on 2 consecutive days. 2 birds one stone!

  • John jenns
    John jenns 3 months ago

    its not the oscars the diaz brothers are the realdeal in fighting so swallow your pride an believe

  • Bronx xx
    Bronx xx 3 months ago

    effective striking grappling aggression and octagon control were the rules for woodley/thompson fight...if the strikes were the same in the first 2 rounds....wonderboy clearly had aggression and octagon control those first 2 rounds....i dont see 10/10 based on the old rule set that was in place for that fight

  • dusty616l
    dusty616l 3 months ago

    MORE SHIRTS PLEASE LUKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i didnt get a chance to get one :(

  • apalo1111
    apalo1111 3 months ago

    Get over it Nate, sex sells

  • xmikex902x
    xmikex902x 3 months ago

    Of course Luke "Pretentious" Thomas has his face plastered on the shirts.

  • tejsoneji
    tejsoneji 3 months ago

    only Luke uses words like "epistemological" and "omertà"

  • Glenn T
    Glenn T 3 months ago

    I always believed in a title fight the challenger has to take it to the Champion and they have to give it there all to beat the champ, Wonderboy seemed happy just to not get KO'd it was his worst ever fight . Usually he goes right at it from the start he has not done this to Woodley in both of the fights.

  • Bertini
    Bertini 3 months ago

    Be careful Luke, you're showing emotions here :)

  • Michael Johnston
    Michael Johnston 3 months ago

    Luke has amazing salad tossing skills. He aggressively goes to work and is very patient in his approach.

  • Logjam5
    Logjam5 3 months ago

    Luke > Halwinny

  • J Nav
    J Nav 3 months ago

    dexascan would make cyborg fight in mens welterweight

  • The Drunk Guitar Master

    The proctology exam is the best thing ever!!!

  • ig2d
    ig2d 3 months ago

    what's up with your hand luke? at 1:14:40

  • olafemio
    olafemio 3 months ago

    TEAM BOSSLOGIC!!!!

  • Jessie Angel
    Jessie Angel 3 months ago

    Luke Thomas for a strange reason you remind me of John Wick lol maybe that dog part in the beginning of your show

  • artnos
    artnos 3 months ago

    boss logic is good https://www.behance.net/gallery/24136397/UFC-Collection

  • artnos
    artnos 3 months ago

    boss logic is good https://www.behance.net/gallery/24136397/UFC-Collection

  • vpei
    vpei 3 months ago

    In an ideal world, fighters shouldn't know their opponent in advance. Show up the day of the fight, in shape and hitting weight and then fight their opponent. Forces fighters to work on every aspect of the game and most importantly avoids losing fights on cards. That would avoid game planning which I think is really a bad thing. In the same spirit, fighters shouldn't have their coaches in their corner during the fight. All that would allow us to see the fighting in the purest form. Also fighters should weigh in right before the fight to avoid any bulking up before the fight. You don't make weight you don't fight, and are replaced by somebody else. That being said, this would be obviously be a marketing nightmare since you can't promote anything. But yeah, in "ideal mma world".

  • Michael Hill
    Michael Hill 3 months ago

    T-shirt academy award acceptance speech at the start.

  • thetruthis9
    thetruthis9 3 months ago

    i like how this clown goes to fight metric to prove his point...only to find out it doesn't...queue the excuses to continue to blame woodley...LMAO...!!!

  • Phafanapolis
    Phafanapolis 3 months ago

    To tag off the DEXA scan idea: Would using it then mean that a 170 pounder can only be X % body fat, Y % lean body mass, etc.? What would the penalties be for making weight but missing your body fat number?

  • adudeczka
    adudeczka 3 months ago

    Shout out to Judd.

  • dkoli
    dkoli 3 months ago

    Disagree, reach is exactly like speed. Its a massive factor in fighting.

  • Gabriel Verdon
    Gabriel Verdon 3 months ago

    How can you say it's silly to call rounds 1 and 2 10-10? The strike differential was 1 in round 1 and 0 in round 2 according to that stats you listed. There wasn't any dominant grappling or really damaging shots (knockdowns etc). Those seem like textbook 10--10 rounds to me. What would you call a 10-10 round if not those two?

    • apalo1111
      apalo1111 3 months ago

      Gabriel Verdon wrong


    • miguel madrigal
      miguel madrigal 3 months ago

      Gabriel Verdon the scoring guidelines have aggression and cage control as categories to look at for a reason. first is how effective you were, next is aggression if your opponent was inactive but defended against your attacks and making them ineffective, and lastly cage control which is who holds the middle of the octagon for longer. watch the fight with that in mind and you will understand that while the activity was scarce, there was enough to score it one way or another


  • TheRoryR21
    TheRoryR21 3 months ago

    Next T-shirt: "Dave Meltzer, I see you player."

  • Frenk van Vlissingen
    Frenk van Vlissingen 3 months ago

    Can you shut up about the tshirts now? Only a tiny amount of people care about that stuff.

  • Plexiun
    Plexiun 3 months ago

    People mad at Luke for no reason lol. He apologized for a taking that pic at mma awards.

  • kopxpert
    kopxpert 3 months ago

    Regardless of the end result, Swanson vs Lobov is pretty ridiculous match-making. I'll stay true to this even if Lobov schools Swanson and KOs him. Anything can happen but that's not the point. Holly knocked Ronda out (which I celebrated) but I still think to this day that Holly didn't deserve the title shot

  • xmikex902x
    xmikex902x 3 months ago

    "My way of viewing it must be the only way"...he's mocking ppl by saying that, yet he completely contradicts himself by telling the guy who submitted that question that it wasn't a 10-10 round for sure. This dude is so annoying Idk why I listen.

    • apalo1111
      apalo1111 3 months ago

      xmikex902x go listen to Mma quick hits


    • apalo1111
      apalo1111 3 months ago

      xmikex902x so don't


    • miguel madrigal
      miguel madrigal 3 months ago

      xmikex902x its a 10 point must win system. someone literally has to win the round


  • catherinesfinest
    catherinesfinest 3 months ago

    missing weight is just pure lazyness. I wrestled all through high school and college and had to make weight hundreds of times and didnt miss weight. I would cut 20 to 30 pounds too.

  • Leviathan I
    Leviathan I 3 months ago

    So the 'app' idea is dumb but what if fighters were simply weighed whenever USADA randomly drug tested them? It wouldn't be any extra burden on the fighter and I imagine logistically not too difficult to put in place.

  • Ty D
    Ty D 3 months ago

    Lmao at that bus driver uppercut line

  • xmikex902x
    xmikex902x 3 months ago

    Stop. The. Lip. Smacking. This and pulling out your phone and tweeting out drama are very feminine characteristics.

  • Hiphopotomus
    Hiphopotomus 3 months ago

    The Redskins are tanking

  • Wutzido IOthCatchJitsu

    Make an xlt tall size n ill buy 3 Luke Thomas shirts

  • Wutzido IOthCatchJitsu

    What percentage of a fs1 ufc broadcast is fighting actually happening? Tally up broadcast times and bout times then this shouldn't be very hard to figure out. My guess is 10% or less

  • er4se1
    er4se1 3 months ago

    yo nate get off that CBD son! we need to see some hands soon!

  • er4se1
    er4se1 3 months ago

    boyz in the hood was good!

  • xmikex902x
    xmikex902x 3 months ago

    I feel like these recaps aren't nearly as enlightening when Cruz is commentating. He pointed out so much as the fight was going on, really great to have someone who can go that in-depth on the headset.

  • sam wesley
    sam wesley 3 months ago

    We need more bus driver uppercuts

  • Gerard03
    Gerard03 3 months ago

    37

  • Woodman
    Woodman 3 months ago

    Epistemological - had to look that one up

  • Goku Black
    Goku Black 3 months ago

    What a cuck

    • Goku Black
      Goku Black 3 months ago

      Jack RIPPER I'm no virgin to anime.


    • Jack RIPPER
      Jack RIPPER 3 months ago

      Goku Black he'd beat your amine virgin ass tho


  • Hiphopotomus
    Hiphopotomus 3 months ago

    Luke for what it's worth even adult wrestling fans wanna stick their face in carbonic acid when they turn on monday night raw

  • Jay
    Jay 3 months ago

    Scot Coker would do more with Nick and Nate Diaz than WME could possibly fathom. They're sitting on a gold mine and they can't even make it work.

    • CH 2016
      CH 2016 3 months ago

      Nick rejected a fight vs Rory before why would he accept in Bellator with less people watching?


    • CH 2016
      CH 2016 3 months ago

      Yeah no problem with that but I have got a problem with people who scream the diaz brothers fight anyone anytime they do not.


    • Arm Collector
      Arm Collector 3 months ago

      CH 2016 pay them enough and they will fight


    • Vince Marino
      Vince Marino 3 months ago

      Alot of fights!!


  • Dars von nang
    Dars von nang 3 months ago

    Hey, how does one get a question out to Luke for this show?

  • Chief
    Chief 3 months ago

    "here comes the toughest guy, in his own mind" you crack me up luke lol

  • Larry Fisher
    Larry Fisher 3 months ago

    Nevada hasn't adopted the new MMA judging. I feel really sorry for Tony Ferguson. He held up his end of the bargain, but in the long run I'm glad. The UFC was making this BS belt for no reason. This was going to be be a #1 contender fight. It didn't need to have a belt on the line. The UFC was putting a belt on the line because in a perfect world GSP beats Bisping. Maia beats Woodley. Then GSP fights Maia to have 2 belts. Then McGregor goes up to welterweight to have the mega-fight against GSP.

  • 9xxxxxxxxx
    9xxxxxxxxx 3 months ago

    Funny, everyone is criticizing Woodley for a boring fight, but wasn't Wonderboy in the octagon also? Woodley was the only one who provided any excitement in both fights. Thompson did almost nothing in two different contests, yet not as many people are criticizing him for his poor performances in two championship bouts. The bias is so obvious.

    • dkoli
      dkoli 3 months ago

      cus woodley was the one limiting action. Wonderboy was coming forward.


    • sam wesley
      sam wesley 3 months ago

      9xxxxxxxxx white privilege


  • JohnMcKoon
    JohnMcKoon 3 months ago

    Here is a potential solution to weight cutting that I thought of. If you want to solve the problem with weight cutting leading up to the fight make a fighter drink so much water that they have to pee 2 times within an hour. Check the dehydration levels of the urine. (Clear urine = full body weight) Then weigh the fighters fully hydrated. This will cause fighters to show up to the weigh ins fully hydrated or they will be forced to drink copious amounts of water in a short amount of time causing their weight to become very similar to their walk around weight.

  • filtersfilter
    filtersfilter 3 months ago

    I thought what "Equality" meant in sports was Equality of Opportunity, not of individual skills, size, or otherwise. Noone's ever going to be equal in terms of physicality, nor do I think this is a common argument. What can be equal is being given the opportunity to compete.

  • Jason Baldini
    Jason Baldini 3 months ago

    And I'll take an IQ test against Luke and I'll not sleep for 2 days first and embarrass him. Please. He thinks he's smart and I know he's not.

    • Snap out of it !!
      Snap out of it !! 3 months ago

      Jason Baldini Go home jason


    • dkoli
      dkoli 3 months ago

      neither are you though. Your comment is evidence


  • Jason Baldini
    Jason Baldini 3 months ago

    I challenge you Luke to a debate about a 10 / 10 and I can prove if I'll argue both sides showing the draw is right. I will destroy you and if I can't beat you Luke I'll delete all my social media accounts, delete. But that won't happen because I'll delete you.

    • urenaanthony91
      urenaanthony91 3 months ago

      Jason Baldini Lmfao your a joke


    • aychar
      aychar 3 months ago

      Deleting social media accounts huh? Don't set the stakes too high bro


  • Jason Baldini
    Jason Baldini 3 months ago

    Guys Luke isn't smart, at all. We can prove a 10/10 easily and we can make small adjustments to add action and keep a 10/10.

    Anyone who is against a 10/10 is showing you they have a very limited processing capability in their brain, they're dummies. Maybe dummies on the smarter side but dummies otherwise. I'm convinced Luke is dumb as hell.
    Fights aren't scored as a fight but each round a separate fight. People like this dumb ass Luke Thomas they see a close round and I mean like as close as you can get with the exception of no action, and they flip a coin to give a 10/9. A 10/9 means someone won, they didn't dominate but they won, for sure. Most judges get it wrong and it will change someday and I'll be seen as right and this homeless looking bastard will hopefully shut up by then.

    • apalo1111
      apalo1111 3 months ago

      Jason Baldini being generous with 10-10 rounds will ONLY result in more draws, NO thanks


    • xmikex902x
      xmikex902x 3 months ago

      Jason Baldini Agreed. Luke is beyond frustrating in how pretentious he is. As if he's the smartest guy, and all of his viewers are morons. I really believe that's what he thinks. Also, his set-up, you have to be a pretty egotistical guy to have a plain white background that's zoomed in on your face. I can't stand when he presents his OPINION as if it's fact, and there's no other right answer. He does it constantly.


  • 11111 bjj rhino
    11111 bjj rhino 3 months ago

    Annoyed that I missed out on a tshirt but really pleased that they sold outWe need a team Barbus shirt

  • 伉友藩
    伉友藩 3 months ago

    I'm a WWE fan and I still want to put my head in acid when I watch RAW at the moment.

  • Ozzy _
    Ozzy _ 3 months ago

    Any Black Ts? I wouldn't mind getting one if you got any!

  • Abdulrahman Alhumidan
    Abdulrahman Alhumidan 3 months ago

    I think weight cutting is a problem in mma culture. Unless we change that culture it will always be an issue. We can begin to eliminate weight cutting by shaming fighters who cut a lot of weight.

  • John Holmes
    John Holmes 3 months ago

    The funny thing is people are still "worrying" about what is good for Nurmagomedov. While I hope he recovers 100% physically, I could care less about him in the sport of mma. He doesn't get to pick and choose when is good for him to fight. You miss weight, you get injured, you want to observe religious holidays, fine, but everyone else doesn't get put on hold to fit you needs.

    Ferguson v McGregor for the real belt. If he doesn't want it, Ferguson v Alvarez for the interim.

    If/when Nurmagomedov does fight, he should be doing it on a fight night or fox card and he should have to fight 2-3 top 10 guys and make 155 every fight to show goodwill he can make the championship weight. He can't be trusted to main or co-main a ppv, or even kick it off!

    It's like what happened with dos Anjos and McGregor. McGregor was ready, dos Anjos got injured and McGregor moved on to Diaz and the rest is history. dos Anjos lost his big money fight and he never and probably won't ever get it back, especially with another recent loss to Ferguson. In mma, as we all know, it's about being prepared, being on weight and taking opportunities when they arise and don't lose them because of your own indiscipline.

  • Tom Douglas
    Tom Douglas 3 months ago

    Connors ducking Nate, as Nate beat him twice, the UFC won't make it either as there protecting there cash cow

    • apalo1111
      apalo1111 3 months ago

      Tom Douglas give it up, if you think nate won the 2nd fight then put down the bong


  • NastyPaul
    NastyPaul 3 months ago

    You live in Silver Spring, MD?? Come on man, you gotta move to a happier place! HI, CA, CO, WA, OR, TX. I won't recommend FL.

  • Ralph bohatz
    Ralph bohatz 3 months ago

    lume thomas used to work for a diaper company

  • Ralph bohatz
    Ralph bohatz 3 months ago

    luke thomas used to worm for a diaper company

  • Ralph bohatz
    Ralph bohatz 3 months ago

    luke thomas used to work for s diaper company

  • Ralph bohatz
    Ralph bohatz 3 months ago

    luke thomas used to work for a diaper company

  • Ralph bohatz
    Ralph bohatz 3 months ago

    luke thomas used to work for a diaper company

  • FishFluid One
    FishFluid One 3 months ago

    Luke Thomas Vs Michael Bisping, Dana make it happen.🥊

    • xmikex902x
      xmikex902x 3 months ago

      FishFluid One lol I'd love to watch Luke get his smug face KO'd.


  • Mike Smith
    Mike Smith 3 months ago

    You didn't sell 10 T-shirts in 4 days, I don't believe it

  • HydroBud98
    HydroBud98 3 months ago

    Felder vs. Teymur and Dunham vs. Chiesa would be pretty awesome. Both make sense and would be great for the division but just the fights themselves will be fun. They would both probably get Fight of the Night.

  • AlexMidnightWalker
    AlexMidnightWalker 3 months ago

    Why in the hell would anyone undergo a dexascan (radiation) to measure their mass? Oh, it's safe...yeah right.

  • Shadowboxe
    Shadowboxe 3 months ago

    It's a 10-8 under the old rules.

    • Shadowboxe
      Shadowboxe 3 months ago

      Yeah, Tyron was winning the 5th before the battering at the end commenced. He was hunting down Wonderboy from the bell and had Wonderboy scrambling frantically on his bike.


    • apalo1111
      apalo1111 3 months ago

      Shadowboxe not even close, you don't go from losing the round to winning 10-8 in the matter of 30 seconds


  • altaimountain
    altaimountain 3 months ago

    The thing about Khabib is that things like liver malfanction is very hard to predict. He made this weight in the past many times, and for sure he was monitored by a nutritionist, it's not necessarily a mess on his part. Cutting weight is a dangerous business. the other thing is now that he had this issue how safely can he cut weight again. that's the whole additional pressure on him. on the other hand there is really no other relevant fight for the title, since McGregor is not coming back to defend the title against Tony, esp if he gets to have his boxing match that would set him up financially for life, so for Tony it's still Khabib. He can fight Alzvarez maybe, that's the only other relevant fight that makes sense, but still once Khabib is back, there should be a Tony vs Khabib.

  • Shadowboxe
    Shadowboxe 3 months ago

    It is clear that Tyron is the better fighter and WB, the better points fighter.

    • Shadowboxe
      Shadowboxe 3 months ago

      +Beckis88 The sense is in there, you just need the wisdom to see it 😉


    • Beckis88
      Beckis88 3 months ago

      Shadowboxe Eh? Make sense will you?


  • Max Matthews
    Max Matthews 3 months ago

    Ice Cube likes Yellow Mustard

  • Shadowboxe
    Shadowboxe 3 months ago

    Have some what kind of humility?

  • Caesar - Leader of the Apes

    Luke is Sasquatch...case closed.

  • Shadowboxe
    Shadowboxe 3 months ago

    To be the champ you've got to beat the champ.

    • Shadowboxe
      Shadowboxe 3 months ago

      +apalo1111 Why, who did he not beat to become champion?


    • apalo1111
      apalo1111 3 months ago

      Shadowboxe tell that to hendricks


  • George Smith
    George Smith 3 months ago

    I am a pretty hardcore fan but I will no longer buy ppvs-the free fights tend to be better, and the ppvs are misfires more often than not

  • MrJabloney
    MrJabloney 3 months ago

    Weight is the only way to judge a persons size, in fighting. Unless you start judging by height and build. I look to the HW division and wonder why so few people have an issue when a 230lb man fights a 265lb man. While at the same time, in the lighter divisions. If a mans walk around weight is 10lbs heavier than his opponent, there's a big controversy about his size afterwards.

    • Jonathan Blandino
      Jonathan Blandino 3 months ago

      MrJabloney They typical all are strikers somewhat and have 1 hit ko power. At some point no matter how much bigger a person gets the other has the ability to crack the others jaw no matter the size. Also 230 guy gets endurance and cardio benefits over the 265 guy. More give and takes at that size.


  • Hauser2084
    Hauser2084 3 months ago

    T_T MFW the t-shirts actually went on sale but sold out before I could buy one. Let's give Jud Dredd some dollar and get the ball rolling, donks x

  • Matty G
    Matty G 3 months ago

    Lol Luke your beard hair is longer than your head hair

    • Goku Black
      Goku Black 3 months ago

      Matty G It's a fake beard from the comedy store.


  • TT SR
    TT SR 3 months ago

    Designer did alot of work for you, cool you're giving up the tshirt profits to charity, especially animal charities. Should try to throw some well paying MMA related design work to him if you get the chance, sure he would appreciate it!

  • cesar barragan
    cesar barragan 3 months ago

    McGregor Vs Ferguson
    Khabib Vs Nate Diaz
    Both fights on the same card.

    • apalo1111
      apalo1111 3 months ago

      cesar barragan won't happen...they aren't going to risk losing the Nate trilogy...Conors next 2 ufc fights will be Nate then Tony


    • Leroy Fisher
      Leroy Fisher 3 months ago

      cesar barragan I'd rather see Conor/Nate 3 and the other 2 fight to challenge the winner.


    • joejitsu034
      joejitsu034 3 months ago

      cesar barragan that would be epic. But then so would Nate/Mctapper 3 & I sooo looked forward to Khabib vs Ferguson. I think that fight has the potential to be an all time great.


  • What The
    What The 3 months ago

    Also, Luke, I wonder if you'll see this ( doubt it) but i wanted to see you weigh in on Mike being unhappy with you filming him and Eddie while he was drunk?

    Is that something you look back on and are pleased with your behavior?

    Not hating, just curious, brotha.

  • What The
    What The 3 months ago

    Imagining the Diaz bros going to Bellator...WHOA.

    What a GIANT game changer that would be.

    People were talking about "What if Conor ended up at Bellator?"

    What about Nick and Nate?

    A man can dream, right? hahahaha Dailey vs Diaz 2? MacDonald vs Nick 1/Nate 2?

    Pitbull vs Diaz? Bendo vs Diaz 2? CHAEL VS NICK

    I'm sweating over here.

    • apalo1111
      apalo1111 3 months ago

      Rory vs nate? WHO THE F wants to see THAT rematch???


    • miguel madrigal
      miguel madrigal 3 months ago

      What The but the Diaz brothers aren't really suited for cable. If bellator would break into PPV then maybe but i dont think they have enough draws yet.


    • Charlie Peterson
      Charlie Peterson 3 months ago

      What The I've been saying they should just take the quickest fights possible to wrap up their contracts and go into free agency. UFC has never given them their due. #freethediazbros


    • Logjam5
      Logjam5 3 months ago

      When did Nic last fight.


  • Brian Adams
    Brian Adams 3 months ago

    Dojo vs Barbas should have replaced Khabib-Tony.

  • Drewsdays
    Drewsdays 3 months ago

    Jud is the real MVP!

  • DVD 78
    DVD 78 3 months ago

    nate diaz deserves to be dropped out of top 10 due to inactivity

    • Yoel Romero
      Yoel Romero 3 months ago

      kopxpert I never said rankings shouldn't mean something but as of right now they are a complete joke and are meaningless. When the number one contender gets overlooked by a guy who has never had a fight in that weight class it makes the ranking system a complete joke. WME-IMG should understand good "fights" sell in the long term. In the Short term WME-IMG will put on these money fights for PPV buys but when the product comes up short a casual fan will feel his money was wasted and will not buy the next PPV. Hopefully with the prediction of PPV will slowly be a thing of the past and the new TV deal will bring a new era. I hope this new era brings upon us fights that make sense, the top of the rankings will be fighting each other for a chance at the belt, and the product becomes true again. If you don't have to worry about PPV buys and you just want to put out the best product you can out then rankings again will be something of significance.


    • kopxpert
      kopxpert 3 months ago

      @sbrmilitia - Rankings mean nothing? Really? Whenever I see fans, coaches, media & fighters talk about next fights, first thing they look at is rankings. Same thing when ppl say UFC belts mean nothing. Yeah right.... the only fighters who truly don't care about belts and has turned down title fights are the Diaz Bros. All the other fighters are obsessed of getting/keeping the belt (and understandably so). Just saying...


    • Yoel Romero
      Yoel Romero 3 months ago

      Dubsy rankings mean nothing and are a complete joke.


    • Belis Breckenridge
      Belis Breckenridge 3 months ago

      Andrew El-Azzi rankings mean a lot, but popularity means a lot too


  • Declan Henderson
    Declan Henderson 3 months ago

    bisbing says don't drink with this beard

    • Yoel Romero
      Yoel Romero 3 months ago

      Declan Henderson who is bisbing?


  • dubnation Warriors durant curry

    Come on barcelona comeback Lets goo

  • Impossible is Just An Opinion

    This was actually a good Breakdown of many subjects Luke👌

Analyse website