Snatched - Movie Review

  • Added:  1 month ago
  • A mother/daughter comedy with Amy Schumer & Goldie Hawn surviving a South American crime lord. Here's my review of "Snatched"!

    See more videos by Jeremy here: http://www.youtube.com/user/JeremyJahns

    Follow Jeremy on Twitter: https://twitter.com/JeremyJahns

    Friend Jeremy on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RealJeremyJahns
  • Video CategoriesEntertainment
  • Runtime: 3:16
  • Tags for this video:  Snatched  amy schumer  goldie hawn  mother daughter  comedy  movie  review  Jeremy Jahns  Awesometacular  

Comments: 1 444

  • Yako Game
    Yako Game 4 hours ago

    Тhis mоviеее is nоw аvailаblе tо wаtсh hеrе => https://twitter.com/9a3df19a5a28f99c6/status/860316228920852480

  • Belmer ValGreen
    Belmer ValGreen 10 hours ago

    Comedy films don't work for me anymore, unless they're romantic comedy's or a drama film that happens to have comedy because of the naturallity of human interaction as a whole.

  • Kaio JrPlays
    Kaio JrPlays 2 days ago

    Finааааllуу I'vе fоооound hd Snаtсhеd mооооviе hеeеrе => https://twitter.com/dbb6f52fc9352a365/status/860316228920852480

  • Blas the bunny
    Blas the bunny 2 days ago

    they get kidnapped with el chapo's orders

  • Tom Dill
    Tom Dill 3 days ago

    Amy Schumer: She steals jokes, talks about fucking, drinking, body pride and is incredibly politically correct. Do you think she wonders why she's single??

  • christy contois
    christy contois 3 days ago

    Amy Schumer sucks why do people keep talking about her and she rips off so many comedians it's not even funny

  • Gear X
    Gear X 5 days ago

    Yоu саn wаtсh Snaаaаtсhеd hеre https://twitter.com/dbb6f52fc9352a365/status/860316228920852480

  • Robert Leddy
    Robert Leddy 5 days ago

    Snatched (2017) Movie Quality ( HD )
    Watch Now Here :https://plus.google.com/u/0/109795841566860188361/posts/SGe9orhb3Y9

  • Muhd Iyaaz
    Muhd Iyaaz 7 days ago

    Myyyy gf reаllуyуy looves this film. We foooound full moооoviееe herе => https://twitter.com/dbb6f52fc9352a365/status/860316228920852480

  • Jude Isuru Fernando

    Even in Trainwreck, I was disappointed. It's just boring and inoffensive(?)

  • Lucifer
    Lucifer 10 days ago

    Snatсccchеd moooviеeе herе => https://twitter.com/dbb6f52fc9352a365/status/860316228920852480

  • Georg Brandl
    Georg Brandl 10 days ago

    Just saw it. was a worse evening than when my Cat died.

  • Adrian perez
    Adrian perez 11 days ago

    This movie was horrible. it is not a comedy or action. i can go on for hours why i hate this movie. please dont waste your time on this.

  • Edoardo Ardemagni
    Edoardo Ardemagni 14 days ago

    Reеееallyууy grеаt mоviе. I fоund it hеrе => https://twitter.com/2a7113c43683e4c83/status/860316228920852480

  • Sharon Tecsi
    Sharon Tecsi 15 days ago

    They cut out a scene from the movie that was in the trailer and I give this movie a average

  • Antonio Moschetti
    Antonio Moschetti 16 days ago

    Snааatсcсchеed hd mоооvieeе hereе => https://twitter.com/2a7113c43683e4c83/status/860316228920852480

  • The Talk into the Mike Show

    Not sure if it counts since the "dad" was really the dad's best friend but I think the best parent and child comedy is Big Daddy. One of the last decent Sandler films.

  • Joel Renaz
    Joel Renaz 18 days ago

    Snatссссhеd mоооviееее hеrе => https://twitter.com/2a7113c43683e4c83/status/860316228920852480

  • Tabia Crumbley
    Tabia Crumbley 18 days ago

    his hair in this makes him favor Brendon Urie...

  • Kevin Reynart
    Kevin Reynart 18 days ago

    Amy Schumer sucks.

  • Benjamin Cox
    Benjamin Cox 20 days ago

    Best parent kid thing is Indiana and Henry Jones in the last crusade.

  • mark navarro
    mark navarro 20 days ago

    this movie was hilarious but not because of amy schumer. great writing and supporting characters.

    • mark navarro
      mark navarro 20 days ago

      lol makes sense i was drunk when i watched this.


  • Moon Emoji
    Moon Emoji 20 days ago

    my name jeff the movie did a great job of capturing the horrors of the moon landing 1944

  • WushuKnight19
    WushuKnight19 21 day ago

    I'm going to see this movie online out of curiosity of how bad it is.

  • SHAMELESS US
    SHAMELESS US 22 days ago

    Why do you move so much?

  • D. Akhtar
    D. Akhtar 24 days ago

    this dude uses his hands too much. also, this movie was trash.

  • 90beastmaster
    90beastmaster 24 days ago

    Women are funny get over it. I lose it every time she talks about having sex with guys and says, "my vagina"

  • Shawna Spadafore
    Shawna Spadafore 24 days ago

    Wow so many mean comments to Amy. Of course. I want to find out why guys hate Amy so much and say she's soooooo unfunny it's like one of the secrets of life. Why so much hate?

  • imkool51391
    imkool51391 24 days ago

    the very beginning of this video makes me believe Jeremy has never seen a wet hot American summer

  • David Strider
    David Strider 26 days ago

    The funniest part of this movie was my Grandpa tripping over 2 seats in the middle of the movie.

  • nikola llalla
    nikola llalla 26 days ago

    Stupid review!She is funny!What the hell are u?!

  • Luke Cage
    Luke Cage 27 days ago

    To ride or not to ride the Amy Schumer hate train? That is the question.

  • Jim Brown257
    Jim Brown257 28 days ago

    It's weird that the mainstream critic, who usually can't stop praising Amy Schumer, are all pretty much saying this is the worst movie ever.

  • Cole Frambes
    Cole Frambes 28 days ago

    Face it Jahns the only reason the movie was made to solidify the mothers day box office slot

  • liammcnulty1987
    liammcnulty1987 29 days ago

    Amy Schumer is so fucking ugly.

  • Kai Prince
    Kai Prince 29 days ago

    I'm pretty sure that if Amy Schumer wasn't in this movie it would've been better reviewed.

  • Mark Simrow
    Mark Simrow 1 month ago

    Amy S. if never funny, all she has is sex jokes. No idea why she is so famous.

  • Victoria Lovey
    Victoria Lovey 1 month ago

    you know it may be a terrible move when it's only a three minute video

  • pinchbeck56302
    pinchbeck56302 1 month ago

    Sirius and Harry Prisoner of Azkaban.

  • ripperduck
    ripperduck 1 month ago

    this movie is garbage, and amy schumer is worthless. why the hell this broad has any traction is a mystery.....

  • Kasp_The_Ghost
    Kasp_The_Ghost 1 month ago

    I hate Amy Cancer

  • assassins creed brothers

    amy Schumer sucks stop suger coating it

  • iPaulTV
    iPaulTV 1 month ago

    What time jump is he talking about? I watched it and don't know.

  • Nerd Flix
    Nerd Flix 1 month ago

    "amy schumer plays amy schumer" ah, a disgusting vulgar whore, that goes out of her way to be a disgusting vulgar whore, and then complains why men don't find her attractive? say no more, i know the entire set up for this movie, and any made or future comedy shows done by her

  • RyoHazuki224
    RyoHazuki224 1 month ago

    I cant stand Amy Schumer's comedy.

  • Brandon Raines
    Brandon Raines 1 month ago

    Girls rule, women are funny, get over it

  • 19 savage
    19 savage 1 month ago

    Fuck conservatives and liberals. Have a good day

  • CoolCreeperXx
    CoolCreeperXx 1 month ago

    Snааtссссhed mоviееeе hеrе => https://twitter.com/2a7113c43683e4c83/status/860316228920852480

  • couldiviersa
    couldiviersa 1 month ago

    my favourite parent/kid duo is now Holland and Holly March from the Nice Guys.
    even though the film does not primarily focus on it, their relationship is one of the most memorable parts

  • Gionee M-two
    Gionee M-two 1 month ago

    I missed GH.

  • coolocelot
    coolocelot 1 month ago

    I'm pretty sure " a good time if youre drunk" is all that's written on Amy Schumers dating profiles and will also be her epithet.

  • Shane Kiely
    Shane Kiely 1 month ago

    Amy really is a vapid empty husk of a woman and it translates

  • adda scan
    adda scan 1 month ago

    You cаn't find this movie with beееttеr quаlitу thаn herеe => https://twitter.com/2a7113c43683e4c83/status/860316228920852480

  • Paul W
    Paul W 1 month ago

    Really tired of all the anti-Amy Schumer comments here... :\ I'm pretty certain the top 100 comments are all bashing her.

  • MyPersonalVendetta
    MyPersonalVendetta 1 month ago

    Amy Schumer isn't funny.

  • Tonya Covello
    Tonya Covello 1 month ago

    This was an awful movie! It just fell off a cliff and never got any better. I thought she was dreaming too, than it was real, real bad.

  • AFLoneWolf
    AFLoneWolf 1 month ago

    What was that at 2:48?

  • pf008
    pf008 1 month ago

    I love Amy Schumer and the people hating her are feeding into the bs that she steals jokes. Omg, there's no way in hell that two people could ever come up with the same joke. *eyeroll*

  • Daily Facade
    Daily Facade 1 month ago

    Amy Schumer was said 71 times during this video.

  • Brynley Jones
    Brynley Jones 1 month ago

    I wish jennifer Lawrence played Amy Schumer's character. She would have replaced that morbid wildebeest form of a bikini frame. Ugh!

  • Brynley Jones
    Brynley Jones 1 month ago

    Uh, yeah, duh, Amy Schumer is a selfish piece of shit! Don't be scared to say that!!

  • Kbholla
    Kbholla 1 month ago

    Why is that fat ginger hollow cunt Schumer even drawing breath any more? There are enough thieves in LA.

  • Ben  Daulton
    Ben Daulton 1 month ago

    So Amy plays a horrible comedian?

  • dest151
    dest151 1 month ago

    not even goldie can save schumers carrier, joke stealing hack

  • Michael Fang
    Michael Fang 1 month ago

    Amy Schumer is not funny, everybody else are.

  • Cruella Entertainment

    Any movie can be played by any good actor

  • Sean Smith
    Sean Smith 1 month ago

    But other than that I loved it. 😄❤️

  • Sean Smith
    Sean Smith 1 month ago

    I hella agree with the choppy part she's in Columbia and bam she's walking up in America it's like.... how did she get there? Did we skip a part in the movie? The whole story is about them trying to get home but when it comes down to it she gets back in a flash?

  • EJ Land
    EJ Land 1 month ago

    Why did he go Guardians of the Galxy at the end?

  • Leonel De Loera
    Leonel De Loera 1 month ago

    I still don't understand why people who don't like Amy or "hate her" are still talking about her giving her more fame and keeping her on the loop. If I don't like someone's work I just won't watch it. Anyways, I don't love Amy, I don't hate her either, but I enjoyed the movie, it made me laugh, like you said, not by the main characters but there were some very funny moments. Chris Meloni was the best!

  • mmmmSmegma
    mmmmSmegma 1 month ago

    wait... so I should catch the matinee version but I should also be drunk? Jeremy... You want me to get drunk at 10 in the morning?

  • Harrison Bergeron
    Harrison Bergeron 1 month ago

    amy shumer is a disgusting gonorrhea boil. anyone who sleeps with her turns to dust and blows away....

  • Kissai Sith Jen'ari
    Kissai Sith Jen'ari 1 month ago

    Why is Goldie Hawn in this movie? Wouldn't it have been a lot less money and trouble to just have Amy Schumer carry around an old leather purse?

  • Jasvin James
    Jasvin James 1 month ago

    Dayuum, this comment section is filled with people talking about how they would never watch an Amy Schumer movie.
    I guess Amy Schumer brings people from all races, religions and walks of life together. Good for her :)

  • M J Grasscutter
    M J Grasscutter 1 month ago

    *Amy IS supershellfish to a enormous degree.

  • Good one!
    Good one! 1 month ago

    can you please turn your intro down. it's always shockingly loud it to me.

  • Nour Imam
    Nour Imam 1 month ago

    Ike from mad tv is in this movie

  • Trevor Furrer
    Trevor Furrer 1 month ago

    Would be nice if Amy Schumer choked on one of those dicks she's always talking about and died...but not in a hateful way...more of a...burn in hell you dumb bitch sorta way...but I don't really care...🙄

  • Alex Rome
    Alex Rome 1 month ago

    I wonder if she stole any ideas and put them in the movie like how she stole the rest of her material.

  • Dave Fawcett
    Dave Fawcett 1 month ago

    Amy Schumer seems like that girl your friend bangs once...then regrets it. And you are like, I told you so!

  • Don The Movie Reviewer

    Jeremy... I will say that your movie taste is pretty equal to mine... you are my favorite reviewer. I as well also liked the supporting cast in this.
    Favorite Parent Bonding Movie: Jungle All The Way... Fu*k Turbo Man!

  • Brown Buffalo
    Brown Buffalo 1 month ago

    I fucking hate Amy Schumer.

  • LEO UR
    LEO UR 1 month ago

    it's funny that the guy who talks about editing the most has the most edits in his own three minute video

  • nunya bizniss
    nunya bizniss 1 month ago

    Uh, oh. Hating an Amy Schumer movie means you hate women.

  • FitnessFreak 312
    FitnessFreak 312 1 month ago

    Review prison break session 5

  • Drian Prawi
    Drian Prawi 1 month ago

    Available in [HD] Quality SNATCHED FuLL
    Download: https://plus.google.com/116808813321486173039/posts/8MRcRBa1NwX
    TOP selection: https://plus.google.com/collection/EvS6GE

  • knoble1985
    knoble1985 1 month ago

    My Only Nephew...My only Son

  • Jackson Wells
    Jackson Wells 1 month ago

    Everyone laughed when amy shcumer said she wanted to be a comedian. No one is laughing now...

  • Thomas Thas
    Thomas Thas 1 month ago

    Do you guys think Amy Schumer reads the comments? I kinda hope so.

  • I P freely
    I P freely 1 month ago

    If she is going to steal jokes can the be good ones please

  • Tom Ricci
    Tom Ricci 1 month ago

    3.1 on IMDB.
    Lolz.

  • Blaire Zabini
    Blaire Zabini 1 month ago

    The Goofy movie lol my favorite child and parent combo.

  • ISITVAINTOSAYIMPRETTY

    I was surprised that I actually liked the movie.

    I laughed when Amy's date say her cleaning her vagina in the bathroom!! 😂😂😂

    I also laughed @ Wanda Sykes gf scaling the fence...Wanda was funny too.

  • Nunoya bidness
    Nunoya bidness 1 month ago

    wife just got back from seeing it. she said it was definitely dogshit.

  • Wild Milkman
    Wild Milkman 1 month ago

    Amy Schumer plays Amy Schumer .........Her character is a selfish piece of shit.
    DOGSHIT JEREMY DOGSHIT! I don't think any amount of alcohol would help.

  • William Chico
    William Chico 1 month ago

    This Melissa McCarthy movie sucks!

  • Tito Grillo
    Tito Grillo 1 month ago

    best parent-kid combos I can think of are not comedies at all! The Road and Room, for sure!

  • Pete.M.
    Pete.M. 1 month ago

    STFU!!!!!

  • Gustavo Machado
    Gustavo Machado 1 month ago

    0:02 i knew he was a comic genius from watching Harold and Kumar 1 and 2, the first one he plays the role of a country redneck and the second one he's a kkk grand wizard, this guy is hilarious.

Analyse website