High School Crush | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Loren Gray

  • Added:  3 months ago
  • WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73GPJx62y4w&t=5s&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgQIb60hrl-hvNL4DjTuiShW&index=1

    SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
    Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons1
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons

    CAST:
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
    Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/channel/UCRYe4G08okte96rmocFNU1g
    Montana Tucker | http://instagram.com/montanatucker
    Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
    Katherine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia
    http://instagram.com/thegabrielzamora
    Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop
    Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli
    Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng
    Emy Reyes | http://instagram.com/emyreyes

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
    Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/c/loren
    Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
    Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
    Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
    Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
    Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
    Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

    #LelePons
    #JuanpaZurita
    #LorenGray
    #InannaSarkis
    #AnwarJibawi
  • Video CategoriesComedy
  • Runtime: 5:39
  • Tags for this video:  high school crush  lele  pons  juanpa  zurita  loren  gray  high  school  crush  the walking dead: no man's land by lele pons & anwar jibawi  so you think you can sing  movie trailers by lele pons  sneaking out  keeping up with the gonzalez’s  side chick  The Walking Dead: No Man's Land by Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi  lelepons  hannahstocking  rudymancuso  inanna  anwar  inannasarkis  shots  shotsstudios  marshmello  marshemllo  UCxSz6JVYmzVhtkraHWZC7HQ  

Comments: 11 305

Analyse website