Drunk Single People Review Valentine's Day Gifts

  • Added:  4 months ago
  • "I'm just ready to cry."

    Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo!
    http://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo

    GET MORE BUZZFEED:
    www.buzzfeed.com
    www.buzzfeed.com/video
    www.buzzfeed.com/videoteam
    www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo
    www.youtube.com/buzzfeedyellow
    www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue
    www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet
    www.youtube.com/buzzfeed

    BuzzFeedVideo
    BuzzFeed Motion Picture’s flagship channel. Sometimes funny, sometimes serious, always shareable. New videos posted daily!

    MUSIC
    SFX Provided By AudioBlocks
    (https://www.audioblocks.com)

    Licensed via Audio Network
    Home Is Here
    Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.
    That Thing We Do
    Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.
    Goodnight Baby
    Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.

    Created by https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/11206
  • Video CategoriesPeople & Blogs
  • Runtime: 5:3
  • Tags for this video:  drunk  single  valentine's  day  gifts  review  af  love  boyfriend  girlfriend  relationship  

Comments: 1 759

  • Uchiha イタチ
    Uchiha イタチ 10 hours ago

    0:57 i thought she made a joke by saying "Wine not?". Apparently just me, huh

  • marisela alvarafo
    marisela alvarafo 2 days ago

    lonly i am so lonly😖😖😖

  • Jaythan Angelle
    Jaythan Angelle 2 days ago

    Zach and Kelsey need their own Buzzfeed show. my 2 favorite people omg.

  • Marilyn
    Marilyn 2 days ago

    how on earth is kelsey single

  • MJFab
    MJFab 3 days ago

    Oh God, I HATE romantic movies! If I have to hear "Walking on Sunshine" or "This Will be An Everlasting Love", I will shoot my brains out. One time my friend made me go watch that Jennifer Aniston movie The Break Up and I just wanted to cry. I had a co-worker who's girlfriend forced him to go watch Twilight with her and his face was pure AGONY. I'm the kind of girl who's idea of romance is Star Trek, Star Wars or Marvel/DC. And wings with Coke.

  • Nigel Burke
    Nigel Burke 3 days ago

    Tbh zack and Kelsey have definitely fucked




    But just as friends

  • imagine dragons
    imagine dragons 3 days ago

    "That's the most action I've gotten all year" *chuckle* "Same" *gulps down half of glass*

  • SamiJoie
    SamiJoie 4 days ago

    THE TRY GUYS NEED THOSE UNDIES

  • KaylaTheRaccoon
    KaylaTheRaccoon 6 days ago

    those two girls were so annoying lsdkfjskldfj

  • Npn 4ever
    Npn 4ever 6 days ago

    2:58 whats her instagram username??

  • Caylee Raine
    Caylee Raine 7 days ago

    I totally ship Kelsey and zach

  • Katie Kim
    Katie Kim 7 days ago

    can we all just acknowledge that Kelsey used female pronouns at 00:40? My lil bi princess

  • Nancy Fisher
    Nancy Fisher 7 days ago

    I will blame Nicholas Sparks forever now!!!

  • Pil L
    Pil L 8 days ago

    Zach!!! I'm single, hit me up. LOL v:

  • Rainbow Sheep
    Rainbow Sheep 8 days ago

    Zach is such a damn cutie❤️

  • Kim Sørensen
    Kim Sørensen 8 days ago

    2:31 Zach, that was a hint...

  • blackstork91
    blackstork91 9 days ago

    When do I ever see Kelsey not drunk lol. And yes to all petitions on Zach and Kelsey together

  • Slenderschaf
    Slenderschaf 10 days ago

    if I ever met the lady in brown she would NOT be single anymore

  • *insert Edgy/emo band names here* *

    I am just a lonely fandom obsessed, fujoshi, otaku loser who will never get a bf/gf😭😭😭

  • Daisy DANIEL
    Daisy DANIEL 13 days ago

    Zac and Kelsey should get together
    #Zelsey

  • T Smith
    T Smith 14 days ago

    Jewelry is WORTHLESS so are DIAMONDS - stop wasting you money on that and buy property

  • Making Life Less Boring

    engrave...thats it

  • Rene Mendoza
    Rene Mendoza 21 day ago

    😂😂😂😂

  • Chelsea Harris
    Chelsea Harris 27 days ago

    HIS STL SHIRT THO😍😭

  • baepsaegg
    baepsaegg 28 days ago

    Gimme chocolate, it doesn't even have to be in a heart shaped box lmaoo

  • Poly Lolly
    Poly Lolly 29 days ago

    I just broke up with my boyfriend yesterday
    This is exactly what I needed

  • Pinkish Purple
    Pinkish Purple 29 days ago

    I wonder what kind of videos Kelsey would make/wouldve made if she wasnt single😂

  • Anina ROSE
    Anina ROSE 1 month ago

    I ship Kelsey and Zach so much

  • Eva Lore
    Eva Lore 1 month ago

    "Subscribe something on it." Yup, she works on the internet LOL

  • abby del rey
    abby del rey 1 month ago

    them watching the notebook 💀

  • I am a trash mammal 2.0 Stone

    Kelsey and Zach would be the hilarious couple that gets drunk and ruins the party every single time they were invited to any get-together that included just the tiniest bit of alcohol, if they did get together. 😂😂

  • Illustration With Eveii

    WHERE DID THE GIRL WITH THE SHORT HAIR GET HER TOP!! ?!?!

  • Jennifer Park
    Jennifer Park 1 month ago

    My big sister's boyfriend got her a bracelet for Valentines Day. I know what your thinking, no big deal, right? Well, when he was younger he had a crush on this girl and tried to give her that very bracelet. But, she didn't like him back, so, he swore that he would only give that bracelet to someone he loves with all hs heart, and who loves him back. Best Boyfriend award winner 2016. ❤

  • totesmagoats82
    totesmagoats82 1 month ago

    I'll buy him chocolate milk and gag gifts, he's so adorable. Be my boyfriend ❤️ lol

  • Carolina Castro
    Carolina Castro 1 month ago

    i love kelsey

  • Nina
    Nina 1 month ago

    but like what if kelsey and zach end up happily married

  • Army. Is. Everywhere, including here!!! :D

    Eugene wasn't in this...




    Does this mean... *INTERNALLY SCREAMS*

  • Palmer Don
    Palmer Don 1 month ago

    Best Dating app guys. Please go and check it out. http://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.adult.confession

  • Kal Solo
    Kal Solo 1 month ago

    Zach...

  • Natalie Catherine
    Natalie Catherine 1 month ago

    "She loves me"


    Rips off entire flower from stem

  • Estefania Flores
    Estefania Flores 1 month ago

    Best valentine's gift was 5 days in Paris, amazing food and out drinking. Best gift ever!

  • pebblegosling
    pebblegosling 1 month ago

    "You know what I would love? Space Jam." Same

  • Karla Ibarra Moda
    Karla Ibarra Moda 1 month ago

    i wish i could work with you guys

  • MyOpinion DontDis
    MyOpinion DontDis 1 month ago

    zach is adorable

  • Haley Hymers
    Haley Hymers 1 month ago

    Anyone notice that Kelsey is a lightweight when it comes to alcohol?

  • PastelJoji
    PastelJoji 1 month ago

    Zach and Kelsey married for a week!

  • Deborah Schooten
    Deborah Schooten 1 month ago

    WHY IS ZACH SINGLE HE'S SO CUTE I DON'T GET IT

  • Julia Krushnic Collins

    Since when does one glass of wine equal being drunk?

  • emrice77
    emrice77 2 months ago

    kelsey and zak why arent we dating.... keith I'm depending on you

  • Emma Stallings
    Emma Stallings 2 months ago

    There needs to be a holiday for single people

  • Emma Stallings
    Emma Stallings 2 months ago

    Why can't there be a holiday for single people???
    I want to holiday for single people, like if you agree

  • thomas sayles
    thomas sayles 2 months ago

    chocolate milk and space jam then I'm sorted lol

  • Tyson Colette
    Tyson Colette 2 months ago

    Kelsey being single surprises me

  • Maria Tovar
    Maria Tovar 2 months ago

    i loooove zach and Kelsey

  • Batty Loll
    Batty Loll 2 months ago

    I see that Two Buck Chuck

  • Kristen Gross
    Kristen Gross 2 months ago

    Feeling the Cardinals shirt. Go Cards!!

  • Izayoi Bara
    Izayoi Bara 2 months ago

    The way that black guy accepted the proposal, my heart stopped. I've found my bias 😍 plus he loves chocolate milk and the Notebook, man this man is straight from heaven 😍

  • Julianna Grace
    Julianna Grace 2 months ago

    Ay cardinals fan hmu

  • Kate 18
    Kate 18 2 months ago

    I WANT MORE KELSY AND KEITH

  • Cody Henslee
    Cody Henslee 2 months ago

    I'm not surprised that Cat Food is single...

  • Bt bt bts Trash right here

    💜Zach & Kelsey💜

  • brandon yu
    brandon yu 2 months ago

    Wow she says who have a DVD player I have DVD player it's good

  • Mara Rynes
    Mara Rynes 2 months ago

    I have never seen the notebook...

  • Chloe Kim
    Chloe Kim 2 months ago

    when you've been on Youtube for too long :'D "subscribe something on it! Oh...inscribe" :'D AHHAAH

  • Delina
    Delina 2 months ago

    Zach and Kelsey looked cute in the underwear

  • Time Lapse
    Time Lapse 2 months ago

    Zach and Kelsey should hook up

  • Paradigm
    Paradigm 2 months ago

    I just enjoy watching them getting drunk in the process lmao

  • John Blumenschein
    John Blumenschein 2 months ago

    You like drink people reviewing stuff? Watch my channel hillbilly wine 101. You'll be in for a great surprise. subscribe, like, and share. Thanks John

  • Bri .Netzel66
    Bri .Netzel66 2 months ago

    I just think its unfair that kelsey has all thise cool lipstick shades shades that i want. make that a video

  • Peake Performance
    Peake Performance 2 months ago

    kelsey is funny and hot, how is she not taken

  • Sofia Jennings
    Sofia Jennings 2 months ago

    lol I love that black guy (anyone know his name?)

  • Christina Morales
    Christina Morales 2 months ago

    I am probably the ONLY girl that doesn't like the Notebook and doesn't think it's a great movie.
    I can't finish it without falling asleep. It's so boring to me. 🙄

    • Christina Morales
      Christina Morales 2 months ago

      Omg when the afro man said Yes yes yes I almost done near pissed myself


  • Heather Lexie
    Heather Lexie 2 months ago

    Chocolates over flowers ANY DAY.

  • Lou Diamond
    Lou Diamond 2 months ago

    04:20 when youtube is life

  • TheUniverseKiss
    TheUniverseKiss 2 months ago

    I felt like Kelsey was calling someone out with that "same" 😂😂

  • Shades Spencer
    Shades Spencer 2 months ago

    I thought Kelsey and Eugene were dating??

  • Has Mazlom
    Has Mazlom 2 months ago

    Zach.is.the.cutest.human.ever. i mean jusst look at his face at 3:41

  • Blake Moody
    Blake Moody 2 months ago

    Now I wanna watch the notebook😂

  • Snodge Kat
    Snodge Kat 2 months ago

    I ship Kate and Tristan! (and Zach and Kelsey)

  • Sheikh Brinta Siddiqa
    Sheikh Brinta Siddiqa 2 months ago

    Is she BI ???

  • Ilse Inanc
    Ilse Inanc 3 months ago

    I ship Kelsey and Ned so hard omg 😂😂

  • CreepCake
    CreepCake 3 months ago

    i ship Zach and Kelsey

  • Unicorn Mermaid Girl
    Unicorn Mermaid Girl 3 months ago

    my dad proposed to my mom on valentines day

  • Alannah Threet
    Alannah Threet 3 months ago

    My girlfriend kept telling me I didn't have to get her anything for Valentines day. So, I got her a single rose, a Ludo POP figure, and a bag of cheesy puffs. I am the best girlfriend.. er.. Fiance EVAR. She started crying about how thoughtful it was, don't go to the default of chocolate. Pay attention to what they eat, and give them that instead (Fiance hates chocolate).

  • Evan Harris
    Evan Harris 3 months ago

    Whose the woman with the short hair? In the tan dress?

  • Kei Chang
    Kei Chang 3 months ago

    I love Kelsey. I just love her own entire life. Kelsey be mine.m

  • Dakota Jade
    Dakota Jade 3 months ago

    okay yeah zach and kelsey are cool BUT THE BLACK GUY AND THAT OTHER GIRL WHOSE NAMES I DO NOT REMEMBER ARE REAL CUTE

  • tine duterte
    tine duterte 3 months ago

    LMFAO I HAD THE 4 PACK !!!!!!!!!

  • Kiryuume
    Kiryuume 3 months ago

    Drunk Kelsey is exactly like sober Kelsey ahahahaha best person in the world to be friends with <3

  • Rosie
    Rosie 3 months ago

    Please. Marry me, Zach. haha <3

  • Fran Escai
    Fran Escai 3 months ago

    im totally going to date Zach. HES ADORABLE

  • TehGex
    TehGex 3 months ago

    How the hell is Kelsey single, she's gorgeous?

  • justin copen
    justin copen 3 months ago

    Don't forget to inscribe to buzzfeed for more videos

  • Splitsy
    Splitsy 3 months ago

    "You don't propose on Christmas, and you don't propose on my or your birthday." viktuuri ep. 10 flashbacks

  • Phia Villa
    Phia Villa 3 months ago

    Zach Marry meeee!!! hahaha 😂

  • Kay
    Kay 3 months ago

    I would love Space Jam too

  • heartattackbacon
    heartattackbacon 3 months ago

    Did the guy with glasses get divorced?

  • Vladimir Nedeljković
    Vladimir Nedeljković 3 months ago

    Drunk Buzzfeed is the best Buzzfeed

Analyse website