Nokia 3310 Review: The Perfect Smartphone?!

Comments: 8 430

  • Black Jackers
    Black Jackers 22 hours ago

    THICC AF

  • Shahzad Hassan
    Shahzad Hassan 2 days ago

    where the hell is the wallpaper

  • AmirRazifDC
    AmirRazifDC 3 days ago

    i love his face reaction at 1:45...ahahahaha😂😂😂

  • Manos Daimanolis
    Manos Daimanolis 4 days ago

    bullet resistant 😄

  • Selig
    Selig 6 days ago

    It can be a dildo too lol

  • Cathrine Jane
    Cathrine Jane 6 days ago

    Looks cool , but just feel like they are old fashioned,or not in fashion at all.

  • Bl Chitu
    Bl Chitu 8 days ago

    look guys there's a #headphone jack iphone doesn't have

  • Rafat Rahman
    Rafat Rahman 12 days ago

    nailing is everything

  • skeptic moderate
    skeptic moderate 12 days ago

    "i'll put the wallpaper in the description." *troll face*

  • Bharat Khatri
    Bharat Khatri 15 days ago

    continue this series !

  • Bharat Khatri
    Bharat Khatri 15 days ago

    continue this series !

  • skyhigh productions
    skyhigh productions 16 days ago

    i checked to see of this was uploaded on April 1st lol

  • Dan The Man
    Dan The Man 17 days ago

    I know it is a  bit late for this comment but  has it  got   a HEADPHONE JACK

  • ishraqahnaf7 _a.t.i
    ishraqahnaf7 _a.t.i 17 days ago

    seriously 😁 is it a joke.I can't stop myself from laughing.

  • Ubeydullah Yilmaz
    Ubeydullah Yilmaz 18 days ago

    How much cost it?

  • Jeff Kasey Fabellar
    Jeff Kasey Fabellar 20 days ago

    hahaha with the (great display)

  • Einari Ihalainen
    Einari Ihalainen 20 days ago

    2k people never had nokia 3310

  • Modern BoreFare
    Modern BoreFare 22 days ago

    I had a 3210 :-D

  • Jonathan Fernandez
    Jonathan Fernandez 25 days ago

    I had one in 2002 back in hs. Back when I would wait until night time to so I can talk to my girls for hours for no reason so I don't use my minutes

  • Marryann claritan
    Marryann claritan 27 days ago

    can i get service on this still?

  • Cheran Seripally
    Cheran Seripally 27 days ago

    very good review

  • just cause
    just cause 27 days ago

    lol epic

  • avijit nanda
    avijit nanda 28 days ago

    keeping the straight face throughout the video
    hahahahaha

  • Nyanator
    Nyanator 29 days ago

    Who is watching this in 2019?

  • André Portella
    André Portella 29 days ago

    3:38 OOOOOOOOOOOOOH!

  • PocketDrummer
    PocketDrummer 1 month ago

    I've never had one of these phones before. Lemme buy 4.

  • Jose Luis Fernandez Garay

    This is amazing.

  • Rafael Beniteth
    Rafael Beniteth 1 month ago

    1:35 I LOST MY SHIT THERE LMAO XD

  • Miyo
    Miyo 1 month ago

    The Iphone 7 stole nokias no head phone jack

  • Miyo
    Miyo 1 month ago

    literally when i saw the title i checked the date xD

  • Rajwinder Kaur
    Rajwinder Kaur 1 month ago

    *Smartphone*????????

  • TMCicuurd12b42
    TMCicuurd12b42 1 month ago

    Do the Startac

  • Nerfed Bee -TNB
    Nerfed Bee -TNB 1 month ago

    is this even a 'smart' phone?

  • StickBit
    StickBit 1 month ago

    Nice Dash energy drink

  • Satyesh jena
    Satyesh jena 1 month ago

    does this support 4g

  • Qwertworks
    Qwertworks 1 month ago

    my dad had one. I remember playing snake on it all the time. Great memories :D

  • xNaruto420x
    xNaruto420x 1 month ago

    Can I get a link to that sweatshirt you're swearing? That color scheme is noice.

  • MediocreAtLife
    MediocreAtLife 1 month ago

    This was great lol, could you do one of these on the LG Chocolate? That phone was amazing at the time I loved it 👍

  • Tim Vestergaard
    Tim Vestergaard 1 month ago

    can anyone Send me the link, video, soundtrack whatever. as Long as i can download it. thank you

  • Gustavo Alejandro
    Gustavo Alejandro 1 month ago

    I loved the wallpaper and windows jokes 😂

  • Damian
    Damian 1 month ago

    LOL It was greate phone

  • Elias Duckworth
    Elias Duckworth 1 month ago

    lolol the whole time

  • wrenc h
    wrenc h 1 month ago

    lol

  • fatalis arx
    fatalis arx 1 month ago

    Are you sure that we can call Nokia 3310 as a Smartphone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 1270tech
    1270tech 1 month ago

    My 3310 broke so....

  • sp00kiest channel Evah!!!

    Why was this uploaded on April 1st? The 3310 IS the best smartphone ever and the only one you will ever need.

  • Mark David
    Mark David 1 month ago

    My first phone!

  • Lovens Presume
    Lovens Presume 1 month ago

    This is hilarious !

  • Patrick Cronin
    Patrick Cronin 1 month ago

    The only things left on the earth after the apocalypse will be cockroaches, Twinkies, Chuck Norris, and the Nokia 3310

  • Miser
    Miser 1 month ago

    Good video.

  • Connor Lloyd
    Connor Lloyd 1 month ago

    h

  • Mininessie
    Mininessie 1 month ago

    Lgr covered this

  • PepperoniPizzaSlice
    PepperoniPizzaSlice 1 month ago

    Pls fix your cabels !

  • Romano Perez
    Romano Perez 1 month ago

    Please review the good ol' Motorolla startac

  • Pr3cise
    Pr3cise 1 month ago

    Aaaah, Qtek 9090 Review would be hella awesome to look at :D

  • jerry Joshi
    jerry Joshi 1 month ago

    u jst nailed it!!!

  • Somesh Pawar
    Somesh Pawar 1 month ago

    nokia 6!!!

  • Max Hart
    Max Hart 1 month ago

    You actually sold me on the phone... I really want one now #HipsterLife

  • Nina
    Nina 1 month ago

    please do a video on the HTC HD2, it's pretty old but it's such a fantastic phone, especially considering that it was released in like 2009 or something

  • Volks Volky
    Volks Volky 1 month ago

    I looked at the date realese

  • Phone Nostalgia
    Phone Nostalgia 1 month ago

    Old is gold.

  • Jo La Frite
    Jo La Frite 1 month ago

    Yes we want

  • TheStin777
    TheStin777 1 month ago

    @Marques check this out https://newsstand.google.com/articles/CAIiEFnicLVz0KdlWcwyDkXSeXQqGQgEKhAIACoHCAowocv1CjCSptoCMKrxrwU

  • Mark Jeric Maala
    Mark Jeric Maala 1 month ago

    Marques please review the Nokia 515..

  • Ricardo Morales Bonilla

    I really never thought I'd get to see a Nokia 3310 review from Marques, hahaha. I really loved this video, it brings me all the way back to 2000, and that is worth thanking!

  • Felix Julitan
    Felix Julitan 1 month ago

    The tip of his fingers are pretty bright

  • Franseda Johanes
    Franseda Johanes 1 month ago

    10/10 would buy

  • youssef youhana
    youssef youhana 1 month ago

    Love the idea way to go😂👍 and as usual great video quality 👌

  • Nig BKD
    Nig BKD 1 month ago

    I remember playing snake on this, best phone in the world. It calls, texts, lasts 2 weeks on 1 charge. you don't need facebook, snapchat, Instagram, twitter. the good ole days when you actually phoned your friends and talked to them.

  • Kelvin KMS
    Kelvin KMS 1 month ago

    Biggest pixel old phone had lol

  • rucheeification
    rucheeification 1 month ago

    I USE NOKIA 1280 NOT JOKING!!!!!!!!!!!

  • dhmig88
    dhmig88 1 month ago

    Back in the day when a phone was just a phone those Nokia's were great and built like tanks.

  • Victor Holguin
    Victor Holguin 1 month ago

    love that phone

  • Shlomo Orenstein
    Shlomo Orenstein 1 month ago

    Hey Marques Brownlee your channel is amazing, I love how the way you talk about technology old and new, this video is no exception. You have covered a phone that has not only killed my boredom during my youth, but also survived like a tank. You and a couple of other Youtubers has sparked my interest in technology and for that I thank you.

  • Virajrocks 79
    Virajrocks 79 1 month ago

    pls make a video on nokia6

  • Ahmed Abd ElHady
    Ahmed Abd ElHady 1 month ago

    you make really good video ,go on

  • Platinum Beauty
    Platinum Beauty 1 month ago

    i remember this phone like it was yesterday. it was sooooo strong, fast ( in those days) and the ringtones were so fun
    great review man and you're definitely on point !!

  • Muhammad Nasrul
    Muhammad Nasrul 1 month ago

    that heavenly sound tho...

  • Persipura mania
    Persipura mania 1 month ago

    Giveaway please!

  • MIGSG
    MIGSG 1 month ago

    great wallpaper tho!!

  • Sea Storm
    Sea Storm 1 month ago

    I miss those times

  • Jorge Martinic
    Jorge Martinic 1 month ago

    I remember getting this phone back when I was in highschool, it was an amazing piece of tech for it's time. It's hard to belive Nokia isn't one of the big players anymore. Great video! hope to see more of these retro reviews from time to time. Thanks!

  • pancon5
    pancon5 1 month ago

    Aahh the memories, I used to be a proud owner.

  • Bharat Balasubramanian

    Nokia launched the new 3310. hope you got these

  • Muhammad Omar Saleem
    Muhammad Omar Saleem 2 months ago

    Really, you're one of the best tech YouTubers that I know. Your reviews are so to-the-point and so unbiased that I actually lol-ed at the HTC Ultra U one. And your humor, although not so frequent, is also remarkable. Keep making videos fam, would love to see more!

  • Mario Egea
    Mario Egea 2 months ago

    When you're favorite Youtuber uploads a new video full of humor, and you were expecting another thing... But HEY, don't forget it's MKBHD, every single video it makes it's pure gold. Good job as always Marques!

  • Josh Krzysiak
    Josh Krzysiak 2 months ago

    I have Verizon so how would I use this With a carrier

  • Red Tiger
    Red Tiger 2 months ago

    Fantastic video man I really like your videos specially this one I really like how funny and sarcastic you are specifically when you the part when you where unboxing the Nokia 3310 the heaven sound it went smoothly with the unboxing keep it up man 😃😉😊

  • jonaed ahamed rahat
    jonaed ahamed rahat 2 months ago

    hahahaha awesome pointing dude
    just awesome

  • Seif Ossama
    Seif Ossama 2 months ago

    I really LOVE your quality videos Marques! Also your intro is DOPEE!! YOU ARE REALLY ONE OF BEST YOUTUBERS, and Happy April Fools, man!

  • Diamant Hasani
    Diamant Hasani 2 months ago

    Hahahahahahah dudeee, "this probably just passed windows phone in market share" made my day! Btw, you really brought some good nostalgia to me, I used to do the same stuff that you did today, back when I had this phone! Thank you!

  • Juan Rodriguez
    Juan Rodriguez 2 months ago

    This video always makes me laugh. Cool vid

  • Ash Rehbine
    Ash Rehbine 2 months ago

    excellent review good sir, a very tasteful April fools video XD

  • Mantas Marcinkus
    Mantas Marcinkus 2 months ago

    I think I will have to turn back to the good old stuff. Thanks you for reminding what amazing tech was created some time ago! Keep us up to date with an outdated stuff!

  • Fabian Ballmann
    Fabian Ballmann 2 months ago

    As always a great video! Somehow you manage to make even the most basic phones look premium in your reviews. And I should know since I watch on an s5 with a cracked screen! Maybe the new 3310 is the right phone for me. Keep up the good work!

  • Jonghyeok Ryu
    Jonghyeok Ryu 2 months ago

    Nokia 3310 has great battery, great build, great performance and MKBHD makes great video :)

  • Kacper Kasprzak
    Kacper Kasprzak 2 months ago

    Great video made me laugh, I love your videos always funny and yea the Nokia 3310 is the best haha

  • A
    A 2 months ago

    This is such a nice video as it's more than half-serious and half-very-funny! Keep on doing this stuff, I like it! (:
    Very nice camera work also.

  • sayuj rana
    sayuj rana 2 months ago

    Greta video love the jokes Nokia 😂😂

  • juno salas
    juno salas 2 months ago

    LOL, this is a very funny and very informative video about the one of the greatest phones in our lifetime

Analyse website