Marvel's Spider-Man (PS4) 2017 E3 Gameplay - Review

  • Added:  10 days ago
  • The super showcase of E3 always brings us more than enough to talk about, but Marvel's Spider-Man on PS4 really stood out to me.

    See more videos by Jeremy here: http://www.youtube.com/user/JeremyJahns

    Follow Jeremy on Twitter: https://twitter.com/JeremyJahns

    Friend Jeremy on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RealJeremyJahns
  • Video CategoriesEntertainment
  • Runtime: 3:35
  • Tags for this video:  Spiderman  PS4  marvel  sony  peter parker  gameplay  trailer  E3  E3 2017  movie  review  Jeremy Jahns  Awesometacular  

Comments: 1 624

  • Broken Squidz
    Broken Squidz 1 hour ago

    The spodermang game on ps1 was my shit

  • Demonic Wolf
    Demonic Wolf 18 hours ago

    plz a lot of black cat~!

  • Joel Rolston
    Joel Rolston 1 day ago

    After I get an apartment, I'm getting a PS4 just to play this game!

  • SadisticSultan
    SadisticSultan 1 day ago

    This flaming faq loves to suck DC's cock. Flamer is a Batman fangirl......he pretends like he's even interested in Marvel......just a front to make himself look unbiased.

  • ALLABOUTBEEATS
    ALLABOUTBEEATS 1 day ago

    the only reason you liked it was because it was all cinematics !

  • TheRealEND
    TheRealEND 1 day ago

    A day and night cycle would look sick af

  • david santana
    david santana 2 days ago

    tone down on the editing, Jeremy.

  • raymanx runer
    raymanx runer 3 days ago

    no when I was kid I fucking loved batman

  • jordanmonaghan8
    jordanmonaghan8 3 days ago

    Awesome vids, review more games?

  • Todd Sheridan
    Todd Sheridan 3 days ago

    Can you go back and do some reviews of the older Spider-Man games like Shattered Dimensions, Edge of Time, or Friend or Foe? Those were the ones I grew up on and I thoroughly enjoyed all of them.

  • Anthony Delorme
    Anthony Delorme 4 days ago

    Spider-Man: Fractured But Whole

  • Space Llama
    Space Llama 4 days ago

    the amazing spiderman 2 game was arkham styled

  • victoria giralt
    victoria giralt 4 days ago

    Jeremy you ever play Ultimate Spiderman? That's the game that got me into spiderman and comic books 👍

  • PalN1CK
    PalN1CK 4 days ago

    Saw you at e3 Jeremy jahns when I was getting an iced coffee lol didn't notice you were behind me in line

  • JBAG
    JBAG 4 days ago

    I love how Jeremy apologizes if we aren't interested in vids like this yet we are like the most excited by content exactly like this, please more of these game speculation vids!!

  • Joker Mr.j
    Joker Mr.j 5 days ago

    Awesome

  • Eric Warner
    Eric Warner 5 days ago

    I would love game reviews by Jeremy upon release such as Call of Duty, Red Dead Redemption 2 and Battlefront 2.

  • Daniel McConville
    Daniel McConville 5 days ago

    I love how you can get these views and especially the LIKES for simply being passionate about something. I love all your videos because you translate your passion so well. Please post more of these when the inspiration strikes. Got me interested in a game I normally wouldn't think about.

  • Jason Todd
    Jason Todd 5 days ago

    Honestly, It looks like every other Spider-man game but I like those soo It's fine.

  • wes beuning
    wes beuning 5 days ago

    American Gods

  • This is a load of barnacles

    Wheres the Order of the Pheonix review JEREMY?

  • Dalton Burchett
    Dalton Burchett 5 days ago

    what about a review of the fx tv series Legion?

  • Dalton Burchett
    Dalton Burchett 5 days ago

    what about a review of fx TV series Legion?

  • Cheeky Monkey Studios

    The game looks amazing, but it just kills me that it's going to be a PS4 exclusive.

  • Comic Book Kid
    Comic Book Kid 5 days ago

    you didn't talk about miles Morales at the end of the trailer

  • Robertson Singarajar

    Can u review telltale the walking dead season 3

  • Jacob Thomas
    Jacob Thomas 5 days ago

    You gonna do Flash season 3?

  • Derek Thrasher
    Derek Thrasher 5 days ago

    I don't have a ps4 because I don't play videogames a lot but I might just get one just for this game.

  • Jackson Hill
    Jackson Hill 5 days ago

    When's the transformers review comin?

  • cody gossett
    cody gossett 5 days ago

    That spider man for the PlayStation shout out was truly epic. What a game, what a Legacy.

  • big quints new chair

    whers the "all eyez on me" and "it comes at night" review?

  • Harold Tan
    Harold Tan 5 days ago

    seriously when are you dropping that Order Of The Phoenix review?

  • Woofy58
    Woofy58 6 days ago

    I love how sonys doing pretty awesome, I love Xbox and will always be an Xbox gamer, but I love the fact that Sony is doing amazing

  • TYLER ourada
    TYLER ourada 6 days ago

    tbh, while I will probably rent this game, it really doesn't look any different than the numerous open world spiderman games that already exist. I mean The Amazing Spiderman the game had Arkham style combat, nothing about it really seems new or different to me.

    • TYLER ourada
      TYLER ourada 5 days ago

      doesn't really look like anything special to me. gonna need a lot more than the name of a company to sell me on this game


    • SicParvisMagna123
      SicParvisMagna123 6 days ago

      TYLER ourada But being by Insomniac Games it will be 10 times better.


  • sandile13809
    sandile13809 6 days ago

    why doesn't sony do us a favor by remastering spiderman 2

  • It's a trap!
    It's a trap! 6 days ago

    Jeremy my man, there are many people who would be interested on your thoughts on video games. look around on YouTube, video game channels are larger than movie related channels. I will probably not even play this game but I would watch any of your videos

  • Dominick Griffin
    Dominick Griffin 6 days ago

    please do a transformers 5 cause when I see it in want to remember what u say

  • Dominic Mallano
    Dominic Mallano 6 days ago

    Please talk about Mario Odyssey!

  • SuperJYLS
    SuperJYLS 6 days ago

    The Superman Spider-man transition was in reverse for me

  • marco sas
    marco sas 6 days ago

    Fuck Batman SPIDERMAN all DAY EVERYDAY !

  • Paio Councillor
    Paio Councillor 6 days ago

    can you do a review on the documentary called the red pill

  • Rezblade
    Rezblade 6 days ago

    A "The Thinning " review

  • Adarsh Raikwar
    Adarsh Raikwar 6 days ago

    Please review Resident evil vendetta

  • JubJub 646
    JubJub 646 6 days ago

    Do you have plans on reviewing the Captain Underpants movie. I want to hear your thoughts on it.

  • chris hayes
    chris hayes 6 days ago

    I'm the dude who got the ps4 for fallout 4 and uncharted and insomniac said bitch listen

  • Mateus Rabaneristo
    Mateus Rabaneristo 6 days ago

    Does anyone else gets bothered by the white spider on the suit. That's so fucking ugly...

  • The NerdOverload
    The NerdOverload 6 days ago

    U should do funny skits and rants like back in the early days

  • jacob mayer
    jacob mayer 6 days ago

    Favorite Spider Man games:
    1) Web of Shadows
    2) Shattered Dimensions
    3) Edge Of Time
    4) The Amazing Spider Man

  • Guap Guap Pop Pop
    Guap Guap Pop Pop 6 days ago

    Do the tupac movie

  • Pimp named Slickback

    No all eyes on me review ???

  • Psyclonus
    Psyclonus 6 days ago

    You visit family with a portable green screen?

  • Jacket Valdes
    Jacket Valdes 6 days ago

    I hope they let you choose multiple Spiderman suits, I want my Toby Maguire suit.

  • marnat61
    marnat61 6 days ago

    This has to live up to Spider Man 2 film tie in. best spider man game ever

  • Live Mastered Productions

    Spider-Man 2 on the PS2/XBox. Brings back memories. You ever played it?

  • jordan williams
    jordan williams 6 days ago

    can't wait for him to review the last knight

  • Static
    Static 6 days ago

    Tupac movie???????

  • The Stuff of Nerdz
    The Stuff of Nerdz 6 days ago

    You ever played Spider-Man Web of Shadows and thoughts if you have?

  • SiCk SkOoBiE
    SiCk SkOoBiE 6 days ago

    Definitely gonna buy this game when it comes out! The fight mechanics did kind of remind me of the Batman Arkham games and the other gameplay reminds me of God Of War, so needless to say I am super excited!

  • Janeen Curay
    Janeen Curay 7 days ago

    Review Arrow season 5 please? Supergirl and Gotham then Flash...pretty please??!

  • Ismael Adamulduren
    Ismael Adamulduren 7 days ago

    are you gonna talk about God of War to?

  • A A
    A A 7 days ago

    2Pac Movie Review

  • MrVideoman619 As Always Subscribe

    Please do an ALL EYEZ ON ME review!

  • Captain Hans Geering

    Witcher Netflix series hipe

  • Alex Ross
    Alex Ross 7 days ago

    It looks just like the Amazing Spider-Man 2 game. With more quick time events.

  • TheNorkeKnight
    TheNorkeKnight 7 days ago

    The one thing that bugged me was the lack of proper wall-crawling in the footage. It was either zipping between pillars a la Arkham games or running across the walls. For me it took some of the Spider-Man flavor out of it and made it seem more generic. Gameplay still looked really awesome though! I hope it has a good story to go along with it.

  • koban4max
    koban4max 7 days ago

    You're gay as fuck. Review 2pac movie

  • Austin Cole
    Austin Cole 7 days ago

    when are you going to review arrow and flash?

  • Freddie Martinez
    Freddie Martinez 7 days ago

    u better do transformers

  • BANSHEEE Be
    BANSHEEE Be 7 days ago

    THE FLASH SEASON 3 review, still waiting

  • Jose Colon
    Jose Colon 7 days ago

    That Spiderman game made my childhood cry with joy

  • Wannabe_Baby
    Wannabe_Baby 7 days ago

    I thought the game looked awful. I know the head of Marvel's game development wanted games that would mimic the success of the Arkham games ... but this is just an Arkham game with a Spider-Man skin. Why? Do something fresh and different. Spider-Man should feel more free and not the restrictive "press R1 to swing to this ledge" that this game was. And then there's the Quick Time Events ... it's not 2006 anymore and those were shit even back then. I want to PLAY the game, not watch a game and then prompt the next part of the cutscene.

  • Captain Unohana
    Captain Unohana 7 days ago

    I don't trust e3, like at all. I'll wait till the game has been out for awhile before I buy it (really my rule for all games)

  • George Barrows
    George Barrows 7 days ago

    Jeremy love your reviews dude, so glad you mentioned Spider-Man on the first PlayStation still the best Spider-Man game in my opinion. Absolute classic could change from different suits and Carnage as the last boss..old skool. This looks like it could be special though as does Homecoming 🙌🙌🕷

  • Daniel
    Daniel 7 days ago

    waiting on an all eyes on me review?

  • Miles Trombley
    Miles Trombley 7 days ago

    I want to get that game! I love Spider Man too!

  • Clarence Dietz
    Clarence Dietz 7 days ago

    hey Jeremy could you review star wars rebels season 3 and where the curtain cape.

  • Craig Spencer
    Craig Spencer 7 days ago

    Yeah, Jeremy: You nailed it when you started this vid with this is something to gush about! All Webheads will appreciate the fact that this is like a Spider-Man movie that they can be Spider-Man in!!! #Amazing

  • Octavio Espinoza
    Octavio Espinoza 7 days ago

    2:10 haha unlockables? you know for a fact thatll be microtransactions. the age of unlockables is dead

  • Swedish Otaku
    Swedish Otaku 7 days ago

    Looks great, gotta get it. This video was too short.

  • Matěj Rytych
    Matěj Rytych 7 days ago

    Open World doesnt always = good. I want this game to be more concealed.

  • Neftali Watkinson
    Neftali Watkinson 7 days ago

    Hey Jeremy, thank you very much for the shot out. so sad I missed E3 this year but super excited that we are having a baby. Hope to meet you in person someday.

  • Randy Rorschach
    Randy Rorschach 7 days ago

    I'm looking forward to it

  • Omar
    Omar 7 days ago

    It looks incredible

  • Impressive
    Impressive 7 days ago

    Hey Jeremy you should really do a movie review on Batman: Mask of the Phantasm

  • jeff prokop
    jeff prokop 7 days ago

    Jeremy!! what brand is your leather jacket i need one !

  • sk8ter4fun
    sk8ter4fun 7 days ago

    did Jeremy move from WA?

  • Ryan Spitko
    Ryan Spitko 8 days ago

    I'm over quick time events

  • Knight of Ren 66
    Knight of Ren 66 8 days ago

    I'm pretty sure Batman has a "Spidey Sense" gadget in his utility belt..

  • Anthony Sotelo
    Anthony Sotelo 8 days ago

    *review

  • Anthony Sotelo
    Anthony Sotelo 8 days ago

    please reciew all eyes on me, im really wanting to hear it from jeremy jahns

  • Michael Torres
    Michael Torres 8 days ago

    where is the tupac all eyez on me movie review?

  • azRyelpool 2187
    azRyelpool 2187 8 days ago

    I loved that game on the PlayStation. It was one of my favourites for that console when I was little.

  • Only 2 Comment
    Only 2 Comment 8 days ago

    you should review "All eyes on me"

  • WH250398
    WH250398 8 days ago

    People screaming this looks like Arkham's combat. Guess where the Arkham games got their combat from...

  • Otataral Space Pod
    Otataral Space Pod 8 days ago

    I'm a little nervous being that i haven't seen any major villans yet.

  • HA HA HA AH OH AH AH HA HA

    so whens the jeremy and Kristian harlof gaming channel coming to youtube?

  • Random Internet Weirdo

    Me: "No jokes during combat. I LOVE YOU INSOMNIAC"
    My brother: "I agree"

  • Bigbad Crawford
    Bigbad Crawford 8 days ago

    I love this and can't wait to play it as a gamer dad with my two sons.

  • Sergio Rodriguez
    Sergio Rodriguez 8 days ago

    Spiderman was my favorite childhood comic book character. among Batman and Spawn.

Analyse website