Alien: Covenant - Movie Review

  • Added:  1 month ago
  • I was lucky enough to attend the world premiere of Alien Covenant last week, the sequel to Ridley Scott's 2012 science fiction horror, Prometheus. I thought i'd share my thoughts in this non-spoiler movie review.
    Support my videos ► https://www.patreon.com/MylesDyer

    A huge thanks to 20th Century Fox and Substance Global for inviting me to the world premiere of Alien: Covenant, and the Alien Day event!

    Pictures from the events can be found at:
    Facebook ► http://www.facebook.com/MylesDyerOfficial
    Instagram ► http://www.instagram.com/Myles376

    ABOUT ALIEN: COVENANT
    "Alien: Covenant is a 2017 American science-fiction horror film[5] directed by Ridley Scott and written by John Logan and Dante Harper, with a story by Michael Green and Jack Paglen. A sequel to the 2012 film Prometheus, the film is the second installment in the Alien prequel series and the sixth installment overall in the Alien film series, as well as the third directed by Scott. The film stars Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston, Billy Crudup, Danny McBride and Demián Bichir, and follows the crew of a ship that lands on an uncharted planet before making a terrifying discovery."
    [Alien: Covenant Wikipedia Page]

    LETS STAY CONNECTED:
    Twitter ► http://www.twitter.com/MylesDyer
    Facebook ► http://www.facebook.com/MylesDyerOfficial
    Snapchat ► MylesAway376
    Instagram ► http://www.instagram.com/Myles376
  • Video CategoriesGaming
  • Runtime: 8:47
  • Tags for this video:  alien  alien covenant  alien: covenant  alien covenant movie review  Alien Covenant Review  alien movie  covenant  movie review  xenomorph  Prometheus  prometheus alien  ridley scott  colony  space  horror  sci fi  movie  review  michael fassbender  aliens  katherine waterston  Danny Mcbridge  billy crudup  demián bichir  new alien movie  Alien covenant premiere  Alien Day  Myles Dyer  Myles  Dyer  British  Vlogger  

Comments: 98

  • jatkinson85
    jatkinson85 23 days ago

    Hey Miles, any chance you are going to do a video on this really fascinating general election going on? I thought you'd be all over this....

    • jatkinson85
      jatkinson85 22 days ago

      Thanks for the reply, look forward to the videos :)


    • Myles Dyer
      Myles Dyer 22 days ago

      Hey Jatkinson! 1 video coming out later today, and hopefully one more before Thursday.

      Cheers :)


  • Loek Lodewijck
    Loek Lodewijck 1 month ago

    I did not like the movie, too much 'game' action, more questions than answers. Stupid decisions made for no reason by the crew

  • Adrian Matos
    Adrian Matos 1 month ago

    Everything was okay until...evil David appears.

  • Jose
    Jose 1 month ago

    Do the engineers make an appearance in this film? At all?

  • Jesse Haffner
    Jesse Haffner 1 month ago

    So true!

  • George Machin
    George Machin 1 month ago

    Having seen the film, the thing I agree with you the most on is how much I did miss that sense of huge mystery and broad world building we got in Prometheus. I (like you) am a huge fan of Prometheus and did not find the unanswered questions to be a fatal flaw, if anything they just make me more interested. With Covenant being overall a more straightforward film it did lose some of what made Prometheus so evocative for me.

    • George Machin
      George Machin 1 month ago

      No spoilers ;)


    • Jose
      Jose 1 month ago

      George Machin Any engineers?


  • Movie Multiverse
    Movie Multiverse 1 month ago

    You're supposed to hide the fact the company bribed you with cool shit to make you give high ratings not embrace it, that's critic 101.

  • ulfingvar1
    ulfingvar1 1 month ago

    Great review! Now I have yet to see AC here in Sweden, but I will say this: I am really getting tired of hearing this vocal minority piss on Prometheus (which DID have some problems, but nowhere near as many as haters suggest) which I liked very much, and even IF the coming third movie ties in with the '79 Alien in ways which will feel poor, perhaps even undermining the "ultimate trip in horror" which that film provided us with, you can always watch Alien and completely ignore what came later. It IS possible to do that, you know.

  • ChilledR
    ChilledR 1 month ago

    Sounds like a sponsored review...

  • Giggle smith
    Giggle smith 1 month ago

    Entertaining review, but I take reviews with a massive grain of salt when they're delivered by anyone who went to the red carpet premiere and have some kind of experiential bias because of this. That kind of experience weighs heavily in how one perceives a film. I've seen so many enthusiastic red carpet premiere fan reviews like this from movies that when released to the general audience got highly mixed responses.

  • Schlett Istvan
    Schlett Istvan 1 month ago

    Jimmy, I do not agree with you! Covenant is a bad movie. Is a bad
    Prometheus sequel and is a bad Alien sequel. Let me explain. Prometheus
    was a great idea, Ridley Scott wanted to start some sort of new
    franchise about the creators of the human race. The main question of the
    movie (or the trilogy) was ``Why are we here?``. Prometheus started to
    explore this new aliens called the engineers. The whole thing was fresh
    and felt not like a rehash of some 30 year old alien franchise. Does
    Covenant brings us closer to the answer to that question? NO. We get
    some answers, but very very few. I mean are you happy with the idea of
    David creating the xenomorph? We saw no live engineer in the movie,
    beside one scene. Do not fool ourselves. This is an alien movie, not a
    sequel to Prometheus. And all that was changed in hurry after
    Prometheus, because RS thought that Prometheus was not well received by
    the public. Prometheus had its flaws (dumb scientists, running forward
    and not sideway when the space jockey crashed etc) however its main idea
    was great and fresh. Bu guess what: in Convenant the flaws are not
    corrected. People still act dumb (hysterical blonde on the ship, no mask
    on the new planet just because there is oxygen, overpowered neomorph in
    one scene than easily killable in other, characters which separate
    stupidly from the crowd, stupid looking into the content of an egg just
    because David told him so, totally predictable David/Walter twist etc).
    If Prometheus had its problems, that just go and see Covenant. This
    movie does nothing new, it is basically a rehashing of Alien and Aliens.
    Because we saw that already 30 years ago, the element of surprise is
    just not there. How many times can someone blow in space the alien
    invading the ship?? The second thing was the horrible character
    development. Even if we meet a bunch of guys on the ship, we do not
    connect with any of them emotionally. The only more developed character
    in the movie beside David and Walter (their connection and interaction
    is great btw) is the captain of the ship who bitches about his authority
    making him more annoying. How many time can be in a franchise a
    ``strong female character``? See, some elements of the movie are just
    copy-pasted from something which we already experienced before, therefor
    the movie lacks the element of surprise. I would tell RS that If you
    started a Prometheus trilogy, just continue with that original idea, do
    not change it into an alien movie, just because alien fans are pissed.
    Improve the original movie! And then, perhaps just make a new alien
    movie, but please, do not just copy it from the older ones... Now, let
    me explain why David memorizing classical music and poetry was actually a
    cool stuff. David was created to serve Wayland and to help him in his
    obsession to find a cure for aging. He was built to be very curious and
    in time he realizes that he is a superior creature to his master
    (stronger, smarter, and immortal) and he is beginning to think of
    himself as a creator (a god) and a sensitive being. He actually believes
    that he feels love for Dr. Shaw. However, he admits that humans have an
    inner side which tries always to achieve perfection (he highly regards
    classical music composers and poets) and in some ways they achieve this
    by creation (let it be music, poetry or David itself - making him a
    narcissist). However, he was proven wrong by Walter, who corrects him
    about Byron and saying something that if in an equation there is an
    error, the whole equation is wrong. In english, David cannot be a
    perfect creature even if he creates life, because his believes are
    proven wrong. This scene was one of the best in the movie. Their
    philosophical and ethical ramble was one of the few great things in this
    flick.

  • zaweqr
    zaweqr 1 month ago

    Are you Mr H?

  • Gustavo Barreto Passos

    If the scientists of "life" were at Prometheus/Covenant the xenomorph outbreak would probably never happen (maybe the prometheus one since there was sabotage involved). But it seems off that nasa has more security measures than future scientists .

  • Ricardo Silva
    Ricardo Silva 1 month ago

    i'm a huge alien fan. unfortunately, i disagree with you. i don't think Covenant is a great movie. it certainly is an improvement on Prometheus, but overall these 2 movies are stripping the first Alien movie of all its mystery and beauty. SPOILER ALERT... The idea the aliens were created by David just completely destroys all that was unknown (and thereby scary) about the Alien. I also would have much preferred for the aliens to have been practical effects rather than CGI. you can always tell it's CGI and frankly, it pulled me out of the movie and made the sequences less frightening. In the first alien movie, the creature was slow, methodical and moved, literally, in an 'alien' way. in covenant the monsters are fast and in one particular shot towards the end of the movie, we see the creature walk completely upright, in a very human way, into the terraforming module. it just felt wrong. i was also surprised at how the chestburster scene played out. in what should have been an important moment in the movie (it was, in fact, the moment a first ever proper chestbuster came into existence) i was distracted by its completely new design. this time a chest burster has long arms and legs, and a perfectly formed head and just looks like a miniaturized version of an adult. these design choices are baffling to me. I can tell you what i liked about Covenant. i thought the movie was going great until the reached the planet. things then went a bit south from there. i felt the crew of the covenant seemed completely unfazed by having found an alien ship, or even a completely alien civilization. they were also completely unfazed by a sudden human-like character appearing out of the blue and followed him straight away without even asking a few basic questions first.anyway, these are my views on this movie.

  • TriGGletyplay
    TriGGletyplay 1 month ago

    7:20 worra twat. Is he talking to adults or 8 year olds?

  • TriGGletyplay
    TriGGletyplay 1 month ago

    A tenner says this thick cunt likes this film. I shall reply when the review is over. Kermode is the ONLY review people should be watching. See you in 8 mins.

    • TriGGletyplay
      TriGGletyplay 1 month ago

      5:30 Starts to make sense. NOPE back to being a pretentious twat. Utterly clueless. This guy is a glory hunting twat. REdLEtterMedia and Kermode review is the real deal.


  • nosferatu488
    nosferatu488 1 month ago

    movie is fucking horse shit

  • Alexander Cummins
    Alexander Cummins 1 month ago

    My favorite scene "I am Ozymandias"

  • Rich Hopkins
    Rich Hopkins 1 month ago

    Loved Prometheus and Covenant is even better - extremely well made and tense film!

  • AcidLemon84
    AcidLemon84 1 month ago

    Just came back from cinema. So disappointed. Prometheus was a disaster.
    This one is a little bit better, but still disappointed. Can give 6/10 at max.

    • Adrian Matos
      Adrian Matos 1 month ago

      +AcidLemon84 It was a great opportunity to develop something different and instead they went to show us the same xenomorph that we all had already seen a thousand times. If you want to incorporate the Xenomorph do it with horror like the first time and like the Isolation game.


    • AcidLemon84
      AcidLemon84 1 month ago

      Yes, I do agree. New "white creature" is super cool, I love it. It appears and five minutes later dies. That's why I'm upset. Look at orginal "Alien" (1979), It took four long movies to fully develope xenomorph. There is a very slim chance, we gonna see it again.


    • Adrian Matos
      Adrian Matos 1 month ago

      AcidLemon84 The first hour of the movie with the new Alien was great. Until evil David appeared.


    • Aussiesteveification
      Aussiesteveification 1 month ago

      AcidLemon84 I enjoyed Prometheus ... it raises questions about the origins of the space jockey seen in the original Alien ( never dealt with in other movies ) Covenant is made as a bridge film , in that it connects the events from Prometheus to the evolution of the aliens itself ... liking or disliking movies is a purely subjective thing , covenant gets my thumbs up 👍🏻


  • humbuckerpickups
    humbuckerpickups 1 month ago

    My number one reason for watching these movies is to find out how the ancient Space Jockey had the Xenomorph eggs and apparently died of a chestburster WAY before the timeline of any of these movies, and who this Space Jockey is.  The action, mood etc are secondary to me.

  • humbuckerpickups
    humbuckerpickups 1 month ago

    "Vastness of space"  ahem, what are the chances that a ship would just so happen to pass close enough to "Paradise" to receive the beacon, on their way to another planet ANYwhere else in the Galaxy?  It is like these missions in all these movies take place along the same exact corridor.  It is like they all travel down Maple street to get out of our Cul-de-sac.

    • humbuckerpickups
      humbuckerpickups 1 month ago

      The best Science Fiction is based on science fact. Another thing that bothers me is that we hear SOUND when viewing a ship in space. Or when a ship goes through an asteroid belt, it is depicted like navigating through a land mine.  If you were to pass through our asteroid belt, you'd be lucky to encounter one asteroid at all, and if you did you would most likely never see another as they are spaced out so far apart!


    • Myles Dyer
      Myles Dyer 1 month ago

      Haha, very fair point. Now you've mentioned that, it reminded me of an issue I had with Interstellar - but then I realised it's very hard to capture that sense when you only have 2-3hours with plenty of other plot points to tell.


  • Ambrosino legal
    Ambrosino legal 1 month ago

    Foi uma bosta ... tantos personagens tomando decisões ruins ... rsrsrsrs... Passageiros ganhou de Alien Covenant quem diria rsrsrs ... Eu até gostei um pouco do Prometeus ... eu explico... como eu não vejo trailers fui pra o cinema sem saber que o filme tinha algo a ver com Alien ... durante o filme que eu fui percebendo alguma coisa e no final eu vi que se tratava da origem do Alien ... neste agora não tinha mistério e para mim foi pior rsrsrsrs... o Fasbender não está tão bom assim! Achei uma confusão e muito tempo só para ele na tela ... será que ele não leu o roteiro?? Para ter um desfecho tão previsível assim?? Eu quase acreditei no final ... será que é ou não é ... mas nem isso conseguiram fazer com a gente , nos enganar !!Se você é fã dos primeiros filmes ... você não vai gostar ... se você gostou de Prometeus vai gostar deste!!

  • Predat8472
    Predat8472 1 month ago

    His voice sounds so damn familiar. Can't put my finger on it.

  • Brian Eduardo
    Brian Eduardo 1 month ago

    sounds like you were bought off by all the pre goodies

  • Luke M
    Luke M 1 month ago

    Thank you for this. I can't wait.

  • Victor Chen
    Victor Chen 1 month ago

    With the technology that builds Prometheus, Covenant, David, and Walter, it is totally possible to build Iron Man. Tony Stark, with his numerous unmanned Iron Men, can easily and safely wipe out any amount of Xenomorphs, just like killing cockroaches. Then the story of Alien becomes meaningless — it is a solvable problem that people just do not want to solve. 這叫做「為賦新詞強說愁」— It is as stupid as shit! And these filmmakers think they are élites? In fact, they are idiots!

  • Patrick McEvoy
    Patrick McEvoy 1 month ago

    Not sure why every critic expects every movie to be a masterpiece - regardless I think it's an interesting story that is still captivating.

  • I'm Your Huckleberry

    Good review and a great point in your review about what you don't see is often more powerful then what you do, Convenient looks too much like a re-boot of the first Alien but with added gore, CGI, no surprises or mystery.

  • Thomas Harris
    Thomas Harris 1 month ago

    Prometheus just had a terrible script and terrible characterisation. That's why it was bad.

    • Thomas Harris
      Thomas Harris 1 month ago

      I didn't say I didn't enjoy it: I did. It's just a shit film with a shit script ' I love rocks' with some great ideas and some beautiful cinematography


    • Aussiesteveification
      Aussiesteveification 1 month ago

      Thomas Harris I enjoyed Prometheus ... many didn't . To each there own I guess


    • I'm Your Huckleberry
      I'm Your Huckleberry 1 month ago

      Thomas Harris Agree with you. The problem with Convenient for me is that it looks too much like a re-boot of the first Alien movie but with added Gore and CGI, where will the surprises and suspense come from in it?.


  • Victor Chen
    Victor Chen 1 month ago

    Oram: Fuck, that is my favorite song. I must go and check who is singing it!
    Daniels: I protest officially.

    Oram: Wow, may I smell this weird-looking flower?
    David: Certainly, all it needs is an idiot, I mean, a mother. It is perfectly safe.
    Oram: I trust you, since you were about to kiss that monster.

  • Billy The-Kid
    Billy The-Kid 1 month ago

    I've seen the movie, it's a good film but would have preferred it to be longer .

  • sohfi hamid
    sohfi hamid 1 month ago

    I like your unbiased review of Alien Covenant! I have seen and read many stupid reviews tearing this cool movie apart. I must say it is a great continuation from Prometheus and it also deviates from the usual ending that we saw in Alien & Aliens. My only wish was that the characters (supporting casts) in the movie were fleshed out. Yup, there are many of them in this movie and we don't get to know them much rather than being the usual fodder for the slimy creatures.

  • Andy Peters
    Andy Peters 1 month ago

    brilliant review i love this guy

  • Kenan Acampora
    Kenan Acampora 1 month ago

    Good video. Thanks. One question/observation: Notice the original space jockey and his size. Look at the length of his arm. He is much, much bigger than the engineers in Prometheus.

    • Myles Dyer
      Myles Dyer 1 month ago

      That was something I always wondered Kenan - the Space Jockey in the original Alien was waaaaayyy bigger than the one in Prometheus.


  • Timothy Lee
    Timothy Lee 1 month ago

    Ok...I guess it is consensus that Alien:Covenant is better than Alien 3 and Prometheus, which makes it at least the third best Alien movie in the trilogy.

  • lefritax
    lefritax 1 month ago

    are you a fag?

  • Henry Finnegan
    Henry Finnegan 1 month ago

    Weak second act. So much so the characters stand around literally looking for the plot.

    • Spright Mir
      Spright Mir 1 month ago

      agreed .Just felt like they abandoned what they were doing and decided to make it a bad slasher film.


    • Almighty Keyboard
      Almighty Keyboard 1 month ago

      Agreed.

      There is no sense of fear that invokes us the viewers.

      Very bland, B Grade movie with CGI eye candies thrown in.

      I feel so sad about this (movie).


  • Max Headshot
    Max Headshot 1 month ago

    Positive reviews are always selling (and clicking) better.

    • Dragon
      Dragon 1 month ago

      you're just jealous cuz i'm prettier


  • Ken Booker
    Ken Booker 1 month ago

    that's good news. can't wait for the 19th.

  • Ďinda S
    Ďinda S 1 month ago

    But you see Aliens in Aliens all the time but no one complains about that...

  • Steve Langridge
    Steve Langridge 1 month ago

    Nice review but weird pronunciation of "covenant".

  • TheKayaklover
    TheKayaklover 1 month ago

    Hi Myles, (love the name). Finally, I've found a film critic that is not only smart and clever but also sooooooo good looking. The incredibly sexy British way of talking is the icing on the cake. I just subscribed and can't wait to see more of you. Keep up the good work. You made my day.

  • russtex
    russtex 1 month ago

    Great review, Myles! Looking forward to seeing it!

  • ItsFever
    ItsFever 1 month ago

    Great review. I enjoyed it

  • Nick Varey
    Nick Varey 1 month ago

    Clang

  • James Kibirige
    James Kibirige 1 month ago

    Watching in Imax this Saturday. I have seen every clip including Alien day and am still obsessed I need to do a detox then watch on Saturday. Cannot wait.....

  • Striker163
    Striker163 1 month ago

    Honestly so long as the film continues the Thematic and symbolic course of action that Prometheus started, continuing in deep philosophical topics, I have no issue with the Aliens making a return. Compromise folks.

  • Myles Dyer
    Myles Dyer 1 month ago

    Please be respectful in the comments. Any major spoilers posted will be removed, as I'd like people to enjoy the movie with the element of surprise :) Thanks.

    • Robbi Jone
      Robbi Jone 1 month ago

      Myles Dyer do the movie have a better explanation then Prometheus?? Prometheus was a little everywhere in my opinion.


    • Sam Clegg
      Sam Clegg 1 month ago

      That sounds boring. Bring on Aliens Earth War!


    • ///AMG
      ///AMG 1 month ago

      Myles Dyer unfortunately this film is not good you can't keep using 1979 format over and over stereotype crew characters land on planet alien kill one by one. It's lazy! Xeno alien it's interesting and if u take a poll engineer vs alien who is more interesting I bet the engineer would will by 80%. David is key roll and engineer as second and alien Xeno should play a small role. They should of actually kept shaw and used David and Shaw exploring the engineers. Only way they can make Xeno alien interesting is by having the first Human bio mechanical hybrid queen that can communicate and show the purpose of the Xeno as of now I lost interest but I will watch it for David because that's the only thing they have going


    • Bryce A.
      Bryce A. 1 month ago

      Shut up you mac faggot.


  • Raiders8189
    Raiders8189 1 month ago

    amazing how many bi sexual's saw alien covenant im so tried of this why cant normal folks see the grand opening

  • CoD4Disturbed
    CoD4Disturbed 1 month ago

    It is a shame that The Crossing prologue wasn't in the movie. In my mind, I always imagined that playing at the beginning of the movie and then switching to the Covenant crew. Without spoiling anything, since I haven't watched the movie yet, were any of the scenes/footage or what happens in that prologue at least shown during the movie or at least in any flashbacks. I really loved the Crossing and was surprised that none of it is in the movie. I can't imagine the ship floating over the engineers not being in the final cut.

    • CoD4Disturbed
      CoD4Disturbed 1 month ago

      Thanks for the reply and the review! haha As someone who loved Prometheus, I am really excited to check out Covenant. It must have been so cool to attend the premiere and see the whole crew there!


    • Myles Dyer
      Myles Dyer 1 month ago

      Haha, you're getting me to walk a very fine line by wanting answers without "spoiling anything". :) Lets see if I can do this... *deep breath*. All I will say is that elements of 'The Crossing' are cleverly taken from the movie.


  • Mark Griffiths
    Mark Griffiths 1 month ago

    This is a sponsored review?

    • Myles Dyer
      Myles Dyer 1 month ago

      Nah. Just my inner-geek inspired me to make this after a really fun week. :) I reviewed Prometheus back in 2012 as well, and a few others over the years. Rare, but I do occasionally give film reviews.


  • flickeringmuse
    flickeringmuse 1 month ago

    YAAAS. Great review, very insightful.

  • PRO Dragon Balls
    PRO Dragon Balls 1 month ago

    Have you moved to America, mate?

  • James Drake
    James Drake 1 month ago

    Sounds like the studio did its job well and buttered this guy up well and proper.

  • NORTH STATE RADiO
    NORTH STATE RADiO 1 month ago

    I've thought a lot about the trailers and reviews, and I have a few interesting comments about this archetypal female lead here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QsOIxSbCl7w

  • Leo Johnson
    Leo Johnson 1 month ago

    Great review mate👍🏾

  • David Takeshi
    David Takeshi 1 month ago

    Solid review, I know to go in without really high expectations because every review I seen share their problems with the film but overall most really enjoyed it. Either way I can't wait, excited to see Micheal Fassbender return and see what he does in this film.

    • Myles Dyer
      Myles Dyer 1 month ago

      Yeah, I definitely felt there was something missing from this movie... but I wonder if that comes from the fact so much of it seemed familiar from all the trailers/promos.

      However, because this felt like a middle piece in an overall story arch... if the film that follows is as good (if not better), then it'll be an incredible trilogy with each film serving its own purpose. That's not to say Alien: Covenant doesn't stand as its own movie... it definitely has a beginning, middle and end.


  • George Smiley
    George Smiley 1 month ago

    That's a fuckin' review man, now I'm subscribed to your channel. Here in Italy Alien: Covenant is out on May 11th, I'm going to see it as soon as possible and then I'm coming back to tell my thoughts about it. Cheers.

    • George Smiley
      George Smiley 1 month ago

      Myles Dyer I liked it, a very nice blend between Prometheus and Alien with also nods to Aliens, Alien3 and Resurrection. At this point we should call Ridley Scott an auteur because this film it's plenty of his themes and obessions, with a generous amount of suspence, action and gore. Good job Ridley!


    • Myles Dyer
      Myles Dyer 1 month ago

      Thanks George - and enjoy! :)


  • André Carreira de Figueiredo

    What microfone is that? Looks cool, I might want to buy one just like it.

    • Myles Dyer
      Myles Dyer 1 month ago

      Haha, thanks. My hope is to one day get a new one that is positioned out of shot... but yeah, the quality is excellent. It is the RØDE 'Podcaster' microphone... USB input too! :)


  • KatOfDiamonds
    KatOfDiamonds 1 month ago

    Solid final cut. I will probably still wait for DVD release to watch from the comfort and daylight of my own home 😉 but I really look forward to the 360 shot between Fassbender's roles you spoke of 👌🏻

  • Kent Dawg
    Kent Dawg 1 month ago

    All is well thank you Miles, how bout you? Damn, I am very jealous of you being able to go see the premiere, and I hope you had a good time. 

    Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I'm looking forward to watching it myself.

  • NCS Sounds
    NCS Sounds 1 month ago

    great video

  • Alpha Music NCS
    Alpha Music NCS 1 month ago

    nice stuff

Analyse website