NEW!!! Mode Aquariums 9G Peninsula Aquarium | Unboxing & Review

Comments: 47

  • Mode Aquariums
    Mode Aquariums 2 months ago

    Great video CJ! nicely detailed and for sure it definitely has potential in becoming an amazing Reef tank. they are released and available on our site, please feel free to visit us and let us know if you need any assistance.

    • CJ'S AQUARIUMS
      CJ'S AQUARIUMS 2 months ago

      Appreciate it! I have added the link to the description in case anyone was curious


  • K
    K 20 days ago

    $175 for a 9 gal? no way

  • EDK ReefMeister
    EDK ReefMeister 1 month ago

    NEAT!

  • keith binion
    keith binion 1 month ago

    always liked all-in one aquariums

  • COOPER'S CICHILDS
    COOPER'S CICHILDS 2 months ago

    this is another clean tank I love this style of tanks 3 sides to view cool great review unboxing much respect

  • EmoneycichlidsNYC
    EmoneycichlidsNYC 2 months ago

    dope as hell bro 🎬🔥🔥😎

  • Adrian's Aquatics
    Adrian's Aquatics 2 months ago

    this is very good looking setup mate

  • janedagger
    janedagger 2 months ago

    That is a very nice looking tank, but... for myself and my own experience with a Fluval 5 gal, I have to avoid those isolated filtration setups. The only place I had available for the tank was near a heat source which lead to a rapid evaporation in the filter area. That is one of the issues that can come up with a tank like this. But, that was my location and not a "problem" with the tank. Nice vid too; info, demonstration, clear, concise, and no yelling. I appreciate that. ROFLMAO! Thank you.

  • EAT SLEEP REEF Channel

    I'm waiting to see what nano you
    End up keeping to get the same one :). So many options. But I want under 10g for sure so this may do the trick.

  • Aquatic Haus
    Aquatic Haus 2 months ago

    Nice Unboxing & Review Video CJ

  • EAT SLEEP REEF Channel

    Hey CJ what live stream app do you use for your iPhone?

  • PsychedelicBabe
    PsychedelicBabe 2 months ago

    CJ IS BALLIN 🤗🤗🤗🤗 this is another neat looking little tank cj ... I like the light in this too 🤗🤗

  • Christopher's Aquariums

    This little tank is cool too but I think I would lean towards the Jbj because of the moveable filter box design. Cool pico/nano tanks.

    • CJ'S AQUARIUMS
      CJ'S AQUARIUMS 2 months ago

      def a lot of food for thought... pros and cons for both... ill be setting up one of these tanks... and giving away both soon... more info to come..


  • Dee From Brooklyn
    Dee From Brooklyn 2 months ago

    Nice All in One. Is there a link on where to order it from?

    • Mode Aquariums
      Mode Aquariums 2 months ago

      Hi, Dee
      Thank you for your kind words. the Peninsula Zen nano is now available for ordering on our site. here is the link:
      https://www.modeaquariums.com/zen-nano-series/

      Thank you
      Mode Aquariums


  • pelphrey
    pelphrey 2 months ago

    That's a slick looking nano! Lots of potential!

    • CJ'S AQUARIUMS
      CJ'S AQUARIUMS 2 months ago

      yea Ill be making a few modifications... building filter tray is one of them. nice footprint for a nano thats for sure...


  • eng479
    eng479 2 months ago

    So cool that you're starting to get first looks at systems and soft sponsorships. I've been keeping reef tanks for years and your channel is consistently one of the most informative, so keep on keeping on.

  • Liam Ackermann
    Liam Ackermann 2 months ago

    Where can i find one of these? When i look it up all i see is the mode drop off tanks

    • CJ'S AQUARIUMS
      CJ'S AQUARIUMS 2 months ago

      Liam Ackermann it's not out yet... they sent me this as a preview. For now only way to get one is from my Giveaway. Details coming soon 👍🏾


  • Mo Reefer
    Mo Reefer 2 months ago

    Nice sweet CJ keep going

  • Charbuck74
    Charbuck74 2 months ago

    Good Job CJ, Nice Nano Tank and great unboxing.

  • Jesse Reyna
    Jesse Reyna 2 months ago

    Nice Nano Tank and great unboxing CJ!

  • 123 JTL
    123 JTL 2 months ago

    As a fan of that sleek all in one system look, I would love this tank. It's small size forces you to really focus on what goes inside. Keep up the good work. Peace.

  • igotthatdank
    igotthatdank 2 months ago

    I need a tank

  • Tony Jibster
    Tony Jibster 2 months ago

    Looks and sounds like a solid little system. Good review and I hope you're feeling better :-)

  • SanDi's Reef
    SanDi's Reef 2 months ago

    Now that tank is a cutie for sure :)

  • West Philly Reef
    West Philly Reef 2 months ago

    I like!

  • Inappropriate Reefer
    Inappropriate Reefer 2 months ago

    Great looking AIO nano system, looks very clean and the light running the entire length of the tank is definitely a bonus. Also like the fact that it's glass...! Can't wait to see it stocked.

  • Jose Davila
    Jose Davila 2 months ago

    Hi CJ! Great tank review, Looks good just the lighting falls short on this one looking forward to seeing the the big tank build. Man JBJ tank looks so sexy too that I would love to have

  • Otopharynx
    Otopharynx 2 months ago

    awesome little tank. i love it

  • MikeTheReefer
    MikeTheReefer 2 months ago

    Sweet little nano

  • Andrew Higginbottom
    Andrew Higginbottom 2 months ago

    Where's the big tank! but for reals. this guy would look mighty fine with some rock nems and sexy shrimp.

  • Sean's Aquaria
    Sean's Aquaria 2 months ago

    This Nano is very similar to the Marine Space MC40 8 Gallon Project Nano tank on my channel. Even the light switch is the same. I do have a Mini Skimmer running on mine and it's extracting nice light brown skimmate! I would pick the JBJ over this one, but if CJ wants to send me either one, I would gladly accept LOL! Thanks for posting, CJ. Liked and will share.

  • Sharbuckles Reef
    Sharbuckles Reef 2 months ago

    Nice little peninsula.

  • tyrone burgess
    tyrone burgess 2 months ago

    i think the jbj look better more unique

  • Dave's Nano Tanks
    Dave's Nano Tanks 2 months ago

    Looks good. I read it and I thumbed it.

  • Sackson
    Sackson 2 months ago

    Another nano?

  • Nathan Chapman
    Nathan Chapman 2 months ago

    sweet little setup glass looks really clear

  • Troy H
    Troy H 2 months ago

    I think the corner cutout on the glass top is for​ any cords entering the display tank

  • Ralph Martinez
    Ralph Martinez 2 months ago

    This is a beautiful nano tank CJ!

  • CJ'S AQUARIUMS
    CJ'S AQUARIUMS 2 months ago

    Anyone Read comments?! Lets get this video to 200 Likes... And Ill give this nano away in a contest with the JBJ I showed in the last unboxing... Like, Share and enjoy the vid. More details to come on when and how Ill pick the winners... be Eazy!

    • A DigitalFreak Video Byte
      A DigitalFreak Video Byte 2 months ago

      thanks dude, love the vids and looking forward to your future big tank


    • CJ'S AQUARIUMS
      CJ'S AQUARIUMS 2 months ago

      A DigitalFreak Video Byte can be used for fresh or saltwater. Not sure about plants with that light... not my area of experience


    • A DigitalFreak Video Byte
      A DigitalFreak Video Byte 2 months ago

      would this thing be good for a tropical freshwater planted tank?


Analyse website