Adult Reviews Children's "Nail Science" Watermarble Kit

  • Added:  2 months ago
  • Subscribe and like this video or you're all getting F's

    ♡ Subscribe to never miss n̶e̶w̶ ̶n̶a̶i̶l̶ ̶a̶r̶t̶ ̶t̶u̶t̶o̶r̶i̶a̶l̶s̶!̶ ̶ http://bit.ly/subsimply
    ♡ Subscribe to my SECOND CHANNEL for no reason: http://bit.ly/SubSimplyNot

    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
    ♡ Nail polishes from my intro porno:
    http://bit.ly/SimplyNCollection1 or http://bit.ly/SimplyNCollection2 and use my code SIMPLY to save $!

    ♡ My fav nail polishes, INTERNATIONAL shipping too ;)
    http://bit.ly/MenchiesFaves1

    ♡ My cats' very own nail polishes:
    http://bit.ly/MenchieTheCatPolish1
    http://bit.ly/ZylerTheCatPolish1

    ♡ My fav nail art products (brushes, mats, nail vinyls, loose glitter):
    http://bit.ly/NailVinyls1

    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    ♡PRODUCTS USED IN THIS VIDEO:♡

    ♥ "Project Mc2 H2O Nail Science Kit": http://amzn.to/2oWsoHC
    Clips from their YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6FvRCVh27tSzdDrXvVTRvg
    ♥ Peel-off base coat: http://bit.ly/peeloffbase1
    ♥ Quick-dry glossy top coat: http://bit.ly/SCTopCoat1

    ON MY OTHER HAND: http://bit.ly/AEPurple

    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    ♡CHECK OUT MY STASH:♡
    ♥ My nail polish collection (August 2015): http://tinyurl.com/polishcollection
    ♥ How to build nail polish shelves: http://tinyurl.com/buildapolishshelf

    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    ♡TIPS & TRICKS:♡

    ♥ 20 NAIL ART HACKS: http://bit.ly/20DIYNailArtHacks
    ♥ 10 French tip designs that aren't boring AF: http://bit.ly/NotBoringFrenchTips
    ♥ Best peel-off base coat?: http://bit.ly/BestPeelOffBaseCoatVid
    ♥ Best black polish?: http://bit.ly/BlackNails1
    ♥ Best white polish?: http://tinyurl.com/bestwhitepolish
    ♥ Peel-off cuticle/skin protector? http://bit.ly/PeelOffTapeVid
    ♥ How to make AMAZING video tutorials: http://tinyurl.com/amazingnailvidtutorials

    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    ~ ~ ~ HAVE SOME FUN BEFORE YOU DIE ZONE ~ ~ ~

    ♡MUSIC VIDEO PREMIERE♡
    Sing the holo polish anthem with me:
    http://bit.ly/HoloItsMe

    ♡PAINTING A CAR WITH NAIL POLISH♡
    http://bit.ly/NailPolishCar

    ♡I EAT NAIL POLISH FOR VIEWS ♡
    http://bit.ly/EatingNailPolish

    ♡POLISH MOUNTAIN 100 COATS OF REGRET♡
    http://bit.ly/POLISHMOUNTAIN

    ♡POLISH MOUNTAIN THE SEQUEL♡
    http://bit.ly/ReturnToPOLISHMOUNTAIN
    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    Stalk me on all the social medias!

    http://www.simplynailogical.com
    http://instagram.com/simplynailogical
    https://www.snapchat.com/add/simplynailogica
    https://twitter.com/nailogical
    https://www.facebook.com/simplynailogical
    https://youtube.com/user/simplynailogical
    https://www.youtube.com/c/simplynotlogical
    http://simplynailogical.tumblr.com/

    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    I film my nail videos with this camera: http://amzn.to/1Mgznht
    This 105mm macro lens: http://amzn.to/1Pi8PM3
    I film my face videos with this camera: http://amzn.to/2kgHIgU
    This 24-70mm lens: http://amzn.to/2gXJpxQ

    I edit my videos with: http://bit.ly/videoeditor1

    Voiceover mic: http://amzn.to/1MefGpG
    On-camera shotgun mic: http://amzn.to/1HA9nz2
    External mic: http://amzn.to/2cU7t3j
    Ring light for face-cams: http://amzn.to/2cU7cNO

    See how to make your own amazing nail videos here: http://youtu.be/6k_GW0aso_k

    Music: YouTube Audio Editor || Epidemic Sound
    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

    Disclaimer cause I love you guys: This video was not sponsored by any of the brands mentioned. All artwork/design is my own. Some links above are affiliate links.
  • Video CategoriesEntertainment
  • Runtime: 12:23
  • Tags for this video:  nails  nail art  nail tutorial  beauty tutorial  nail art tutorial  diy nails  easy nail art  diy nail art  cute nail art  ProjectMc2  SmartIsTheNewCool  ImSmartGetOverIt  parody  adult reviews children's toy  children's toy review  kids toys  toy review  toy unboxing  unboxing  watermarble  nail polish marble  marble nails  watermarble nail art  how to watermarble  simply nailogical  girls  gendered  science  STEM  STEAM  nail science  school  just take real science  

Comments: 14 721

  • Raewick
    Raewick 2 months ago

    mom:HONEY GET OFF THE COMPUTERR
    me:mOM IM WATCHING A SCIENCE VIDEO WAIT A SEC

  • Lily Loving Life
    Lily Loving Life 9 hours ago

    Makes ur nails look smart!!


    Hehehehe.

    Lol

  • Taco_Kat
    Taco_Kat 9 hours ago

    Your my second favorite 28 year old because my first favorite is my step mom but your my favorite 28 year old that reviews kids toys 💕

  • cccutiecupcake
    cccutiecupcake 10 hours ago

    holo my name is davol.

  • Moira Shaughnessy
    Moira Shaughnessy 10 hours ago

    I LIKED AND SUBBED NO Fs FOR ME!!!

  • Susnna Aguilar
    Susnna Aguilar 11 hours ago

    glitter and holo does not water marble well

  • Searra Mascaro
    Searra Mascaro 11 hours ago

    I like SimplySociological :)

  • Nourlas Vlogs
    Nourlas Vlogs 13 hours ago

    Christine u know there is another way to watermarble take a ziplock bag
    Put drops of nail polish on your nail (s) and take the ziplock bag and put it on the nail (s)

  • Harmony Artis
    Harmony Artis 15 hours ago

    How tf could they leave out a holo taco and a glossy taco obviously they aren't smart!!!!

  • Dhyana P
    Dhyana P 15 hours ago

    You trying to water marble: Gets a tiny bit frustrated

    Me trying to water marble: Breaks a leg, becomes blind in one eye and cut all of my fingers off.

  • Harmony Artis
    Harmony Artis 16 hours ago

    Ayeeeee that rap tho🔥🔥🔥

  • Dobby Is free
    Dobby Is free 17 hours ago

    It worked... woah... IT WORKED SO WELL!!

  • Rachel Xo
    Rachel Xo 17 hours ago

    at the end they actually looked SO nice haha

  • A Wiebe
    A Wiebe 19 hours ago

    i hate to break it to u......... but ur a millenial if u were born 1988 lol. and those kids are gen z

  • Madilyn Rosales
    Madilyn Rosales 1 day ago

    all hail QUEEN CRISTINE/QUEEN HOLO,SHE'S THE BEST I LOVE YOU BEN IS LUCKY NO OTHER GUY HAS HER

  • Alex Setiawan
    Alex Setiawan 1 day ago

    please do a theme

  • Alex Setiawan
    Alex Setiawan 1 day ago

    you need a witch

  • MidnightTheSpiffyYouTuber

    honestly if you watch the show project mc2 on netflix you would see that the girl with an accent is a fashionista and turns makeup into spy gadgets and science stuff so yes i do think this kids toy teaches young girls and boys that WATCH the show science and how it works

  • Alexinea
    Alexinea 1 day ago

    I nearly wanted to skip thr ad at the beginning

  • Mr. Meep
    Mr. Meep 1 day ago

    Your still 28? How long has dis been happening. Guys, I think she has eternal youth. p-q

  • Ultima Gaming
    Ultima Gaming 1 day ago

    Mom: HOMEWORK TIME
    Me: IM RESEARCHING SCIENCE ONE SECOND!

  • Monse Morales
    Monse Morales 1 day ago

    Kristine the science Queen

  • paigeandbrandon53

    She has a holo knife I am done

  • Gabriella Fitzpatrick

    Miss Christine did I get an A+ 💅🏻

  • Wild horses 937
    Wild horses 937 1 day ago

    Tried to water marble a marble but I accidentally water marbled my whole hand. Then spilled it everywhere.

  • Hamdi Abdulle
    Hamdi Abdulle 1 day ago

    bill nye the science guy, Christine the science queej

  • Alaina is Lit
    Alaina is Lit 1 day ago

    When the skip ad thing came on I tried to tap it...When else is like that????

  • kelsey mcguire
    kelsey mcguire 1 day ago

    so this kit has do with science because nail polish falls down using gravity?! thats like saying watching movies is science because the t.v stays of the ground using gravity? good logic project mc what ever its called.

  • melissa Bankston
    melissa Bankston 1 day ago

    The sceicne glass is a beaker I love you😻🙂😍

  • Klara Callewaert
    Klara Callewaert 1 day ago

    num num num....
    OREO'S!!!!!!:):):D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

  • jimin put some jams on my suga kookie

    omg project mc2 is my fav show on Netflix and I buy all their products there stuff is in my room besides BTS posters and my BTS everything

  • Brooke Zeller
    Brooke Zeller 2 days ago

    What brand and shade is the dark blue nail polish in the intro?

  • Pickles Tribe
    Pickles Tribe 2 days ago

    company: "Let's teach girls science stuff is cool for them to do! Let's show this generation of girls can be smart, and don't have to be into beauty! How could we do this? Oh great idea! Let's make a nail art kit and claim it's science!"
    me: "Wow, you're just, wow."

  • J. S. Bach
    J. S. Bach 2 days ago

    No. Not gravity

  • Maya Jay
    Maya Jay 2 days ago

    1) this is making science not science. it isnt scientific and DIYs and fun but not science.
    2) its easier and cheaper to google "how to nails" and find stuff
    3) love your channel

  • Darck Auroraa
    Darck Auroraa 2 days ago

    does it bother anyone else that she always says "holo it me christine AGAIN" but there is no pause so its like again is part of her name???? Christine you da best but fix your grammar for my sake so my inner nerd doesn't die pls. THX

  • Hajzan
    Hajzan 2 days ago

    I love how she even has a holofuckingknife

    • Hajzan
      Hajzan 2 days ago

      AND THE TWEESERS ASWELL WHAT THE FUCK


  • Fareeha Ahmed
    Fareeha Ahmed 2 days ago

    Damn! Christine just got even more awesome! She will always be my YouTube Holo Science QUEEN!!

  • Alaina Miller
    Alaina Miller 2 days ago

    can you do your nails at 3 a.m. in the morning

  • Rebecca Valentine
    Rebecca Valentine 2 days ago

    Do a review on the Barbie nail art printer. It was sold at Toys R us not sure we're you can get it now... maybe eBay? Lol

  • Alexander Filtvedt
    Alexander Filtvedt 2 days ago

    Holo knife

  • Ulla Noroaho
    Ulla Noroaho 3 days ago

    the peel porn nail whas a whits

  • AintNoWayToGo
    AintNoWayToGo 3 days ago

    simplykidlogical

  • TheCookieWizard
    TheCookieWizard 3 days ago

    can i buy ur knife

  • Emily Milewski
    Emily Milewski 3 days ago

    well I have actually gotten project mc square before I've have gotten the actual science kit and it has stuff with actual chemical reactions with like baking soda and umm borax and $%!+ 😂 I mean that sounds like science 2 me they have some other stuff 2 I think mostly the makeup kit and the nail art like the umm only thing that focuses on beauty

  • Amna Khan
    Amna Khan 3 days ago

    She knows how to make good song for simpley nerd logical 😂😂😂😂

  • ChronicallyKarleah
    ChronicallyKarleah 3 days ago

    who needs Bill Nye when you got Cristine

  • slytherin person
    slytherin person 3 days ago

    nail art *is a science?*

  • Katlyn Dehart
    Katlyn Dehart 3 days ago

    I just love you! You make me laugh so much. I'm waiting for important test results so I'm using your videos to relax and laugh 💗

  • Audrey Freedman
    Audrey Freedman 3 days ago

    You are my hero and yes this product is made by men to trick girls into thinking this is science!

  • Isabella Fong
    Isabella Fong 3 days ago

    Cristine nye the science gal!!!

  • alyssa nash
    alyssa nash 3 days ago

    holo unicorn powder

  • alyssa nash
    alyssa nash 3 days ago

    holo unicorn powder

  • alyssa nash
    alyssa nash 3 days ago

    holo unicorn powder

  • alyssa nash
    alyssa nash 3 days ago

    holo unicorn powder

  • Iliana Munoz
    Iliana Munoz 3 days ago

    christen the sienice queen
    holo
    holo
    holo



    idk what i was thinking i am a idiot

  • Jessica Cavasos
    Jessica Cavasos 3 days ago

    is there such a thing as holo water marble???

  • Ally Cat
    Ally Cat 3 days ago

    9:39 Menchie teleports

  • Loretta Frye Frye
    Loretta Frye Frye 3 days ago

    your not family friendly

  • Cece Burton
    Cece Burton 3 days ago

    What you said at the end about science "for girls" is totally correct though. One of the things I didn't like about the show was the Culinary chemist girl. She's a chemist, but does chemistry specifically for baking? I thought it was weird, and kind of a way to say to girls "why be interested in real chemistry? You have baking." When they could have just made her a chemist.

  • Cece Burton
    Cece Burton 3 days ago

    I kept coming across this show on Netflix and I thought would be the shittiest thing because of how awful the cover was photoshopped and their "nerd" glasses and perfectly curled hair. Even the name made me scoff. I watched the first one (for science purposes) and it firstly had amazing production quality, like they spared no expense on cameras and set design. Secondly, the characters have actual personalities, and each focus on a different STEM major. There's a rocket scientist and a culinary chemist and a technology expert. It uses actual science and reasoning, and would totally be something I'd want my daughters to watch if I had some. Women have a place in STEM, and it really promotes that. (the show is MC^2 btw)

  • Romania TheVampire
    Romania TheVampire 3 days ago

    wait ...wut ?!?! 😱😱

  • Cece Burton
    Cece Burton 3 days ago

    Science IS witchcraft, just ask the catholic church

  • Olivia Chapman
    Olivia Chapman 3 days ago

    You did it Cristine!! (soz if I spelt your name wrong)

  • Radiyah Mohamed
    Radiyah Mohamed 3 days ago

    How did I miss this video. The fucks wrong with me!!

  • Aphmau_the _ultima_werewolf

    My mom walked in my room and said "Come on darling lets go to the store" I'm like I'm watching nail art science" My Moms like "What the Fuck is that?!"

  • Yoane Wentzel
    Yoane Wentzel 3 days ago

    yo knife is HOLO

  • Cool girl's
    Cool girl's 3 days ago

    I LOVE HOLO

  • susana felix
    susana felix 3 days ago

    do another project mc2

  • Amazing Sisters
    Amazing Sisters 3 days ago

    You should do smash or pass and rate nails you pass if you don't like them and you smash if you do like nails 👍🏻👎🏻💅🏻👅

  • Livvy Weimar
    Livvy Weimar 3 days ago

    Thank you! I'm an engineer. Ladies, she's speaking the truth!

  • Sophia Ng
    Sophia Ng 4 days ago

    To be honest it looks cool

  • Bismuthe
    Bismuthe 4 days ago

    ~cough cough~ the trial amiright _#Stevenuniversefans_

  • Ariyanna Espinoza
    Ariyanna Espinoza 4 days ago

    The best song ever 2:41

  • Beaner Corn
    Beaner Corn 4 days ago

    wait did anyone else think the beginning of the video was a add

  • Marshwello Games16
    Marshwello Games16 4 days ago

    me: Sing it with me
    Cristine the Science Queen
    Cris Cris Cris
    Husband: wtf?

  • Evan Pangburn
    Evan Pangburn 4 days ago

    You are soooooooooooooooo stopped

  • MiiaMarta
    MiiaMarta 4 days ago

    When you use nail polish too often your nails will be dry and yellow

  • Bethany Norris
    Bethany Norris 4 days ago

    As a kid I learned to love science through geode and bug collections and watching astronomy and videos at my private school. Not by learning to water marble with no actual science being taught. How is it a science anyway?

  • Bambam's Butt
    Bambam's Butt 4 days ago

    DAT KNIFE IS HOLO BETCH

  • Ghh Bh jh
    Ghh Bh jh 4 days ago

    -I'm love watermelon- muhahahhaa

  • Ghh Bh jh
    Ghh Bh jh 4 days ago

    -helllo people-

  • Kvsia RBLX
    Kvsia RBLX 4 days ago

    The science is that nail polish floats in water and then It dries, like nothing can dry in water but nail polish.

  • Natasha Etienne
    Natasha Etienne 4 days ago

    so... this nail art kit thingy thing doesn't have anything to do with science other than the fact that they said H2O instead of water 😐. I honestly feel like a man came up with this shiz... if it was a man, he can go suck a pig nipple and grow tf up. If it was a woman 😑 I say shame on you

  • Crystal Xiang
    Crystal Xiang 4 days ago

    When my mom ask me to give her a science video I give her this video

  • The Best Weirdo Friends Channel

    WAIT!!!
    Was that a HOLO KNIFE
    OR
    Was it rainbow chrome

  • Izzy Kitty
    Izzy Kitty 5 days ago

    The longer the hair, the more powerful the witch..... o-0

  • Circus Baby
    Circus Baby 5 days ago

    OMG THERE IS NOO ADS AHHHHH ALSO #Christnethesienceandawsomequeen

  • Andrea LOLL22
    Andrea LOLL22 5 days ago

    Cristine:Im a family friendly YouTube channel
    Me: Yup...
    **10 seconds later**
    Cristine: DROWN BITCH
    Me : 👏👏👏 very family friendly Cristine.... family friendly indeed...
    😂😂😂😂😂

  • Erica Edmond
    Erica Edmond 5 days ago

    Paint bens nails plz

  • Ouiam Mimouni
    Ouiam Mimouni 5 days ago

    6:38 what do you think

  • Nevaeh Junius
    Nevaeh Junius 5 days ago

    Omg 9:31

  • Sweetie Kitty
    Sweetie Kitty 5 days ago

    I love the fact that she has a H💿L💿 knife

  • popcorn roblox player

    U STARTED TO USE ALL UR NAIL POLISH AND IM SAD CAUSE U DONT HAVE ALL ALL UR PRETTY COLORS AND HALOS :,(

  • Lauren• Flippss1378

    Christine didn't do that water marble. She got possessed by a witch during the video

  • Marta Guevara
    Marta Guevara 6 days ago

    Christine I couldn't take u seriously with those glasses 😂😂 #ChristineTheHoloQueen

  • Raymond Figueroa
    Raymond Figueroa 6 days ago

    she is litteraly pew de pie but a girl

  • spiritualnontan
    spiritualnontan 7 days ago

    if it was making the nail polish first, like I thought it would be, that would have been fine to be called science.

  • sara estrada
    sara estrada 7 days ago

    7 years? Honestly I'm just glad you went to a university for a good future

  • { •sofia story msp• }

    mom:YOU NEED TO GO TO SKOOL, YOU NEED TO GET BETTER GRADES AT SCIENCE

    ME:SHUT UP MOM, IM WATCHING A SCIENCE VIDEO, I DONT NEED SKOOL, BLOW IT UP OR SOMETHING

Analyse website