Videos


Spanish Soap Opera (Telenovela) | Lele Pons & Rudy Mancuso



SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8s_lMZ4LC-E&index=22&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons1
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Johann Vera | http://youtube.com/c/johannve4
Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny
Ray Diaz | http://instagram.com/raydiaz
Mark Dohner | http://instagram.com/markdohner
George Janko | http://instagram.com/georgejanko
Johannes Bartl | http://instagram.com/johannes.r.bartl

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lorenzo Cromwell | http://youtube.com/c/renny
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots


Views: 11469488
Added:
Runtime: 3:51
Comments: 18698

Tags for this video:



Find more videos in the: "23"
Uploaded by:
See more videos uploaded by


Embed Video:

URL 
Link 

Search Video

Top Videos

Videos

Analyse website