Alien Resurrection MOVIE REVIEW

Comments: 26

  • Kermit's teatime
    Kermit's teatime 4 hours ago

    i agree with u. it's like a B movie, so ugly and disturbing, almost made me throw up after watching.

  • Giggle smith
    Giggle smith 6 days ago

    The lazy Snyder hate. Ugh. Another YTer I get to block.

    • Renaissance Men
      Renaissance Men 6 days ago

      You block people who mention Snyder?Holy shit.

      That reflects badly on you, bro.


    • Renaissance Men
      Renaissance Men 6 days ago

      Sorry, I guess I miss the genius of Zack Snyder.


    • Renaissance Men
      Renaissance Men 6 days ago

      You think this is lazy?Let me show you what lazy is.

      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MG29cP5vPfU&t=1s


  • gao2323
    gao2323 7 days ago

    Here's a fun idea- go rewatch the movie you're going to review.

    • Renaissance Men
      Renaissance Men 7 days ago

      I've seen this movie like 20 times, I have no interest in watching it again.

      I would agree with you if this was some in depth review, but it was just me telling my subs how I feel about this movie.

      Did I miss something?Seeing Ron Pearlman flip upside down to shoot the Xeno again wouldn't have helped this review.lol


  • DR Evil
    DR Evil 7 days ago

    if somebody says "inside of her"again im going to go mental and is one of many reasons i hated the script in this mess

  • Kesyabasturd
    Kesyabasturd 8 days ago

    Such wasted potential.

  • tim yo
    tim yo 8 days ago

    i have only 1 good thing to say about Alien Covenant > at least it didn't have the tone & casting of this useless movie.

  • Tiberius Rex
    Tiberius Rex 8 days ago

    I'm glad I found you

  • MYT MIC
    MYT MIC 8 days ago

    I have no issue with Alien Resurrection whatsoever, it's a fun popcorn film, everything doesn't have to be a slow, dreary, sci-fi drama....Alien and Alien 3 are the cure for insomnia!

  • The Great Red Dragon 87

    A review... You poor bastard.

  • GreekNeek
    GreekNeek 8 days ago

    So happy to see this review! Fuckin love your vids! p.s covenant sucks balls. shout outs from west London!

  • Warfox
    Warfox 8 days ago

    This movie should be porn.

    • dregj
      dregj 8 days ago

      13 inch face huggers


  • Brandon Barkman
    Brandon Barkman 9 days ago

    Hey buddy not sure if you'll get this message but here it goes anyways. Super love the work your doing keep up the good work! 👍🏻

  • WaRLoKWYATT
    WaRLoKWYATT 9 days ago

    I loved this movie. Not as for as the story goes, but just the movie it's self.

  • Pissed Off Crusader

    Whedons got some fucked up teeth.

  • Pissed Off Crusader

    This movie fucking sucks camel cock, then swallows.

  • Len the cat
    Len the cat 9 days ago

    I didn't hate resurrection. The tone of Resurrection is totally wrong for the series though. The comedy seemed out of place but I didn't hate it. It just didn't feel like an alien movie. I loved the city of lost children.

    • DR Evil
      DR Evil 7 days ago

      the music ruined it it sounded like some airport drama if somebody could take the music from alien and put it in ressurection you would probably have a better movie.ripley acting all weird until the end of the movie ruined it too


Analyse website