The Fate Of The Furious - Movie Review

  • Added:  2 months ago
  • The Fast & The Furious franchise trucks on to its 8th installment. This time the crew must take on Dom, who has apparently turned his back on family. Here's my review of "The Fate of the Furious"!

    See more videos by Jeremy here: http://www.youtube.com/user/JeremyJahns

    Follow Jeremy on Twitter: https://twitter.com/JeremyJahns

    Friend Jeremy on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RealJeremyJahns
  • Video CategoriesEntertainment
  • Runtime: 4:13
  • Tags for this video:  Fate of the Furious  fast & furious  vin diesel  the rock  heist  family  racing  movie  review  Jeremy Jahns  Awesometacular  

Comments: 2 832

  • ey b0ss
    ey b0ss 4 days ago

    Last part made me burst in tears 😢😢

  • Julian Thorn
    Julian Thorn 5 days ago

    Fast 24: Jack Bauer vs The Family.

  • Ahab
    Ahab 6 days ago

    I feel dumber after watching this movie

  • BestOfEverything
    BestOfEverything 11 days ago

    but why name his son Bryan and not Paul... like wtf i know this was meant in his memory but his real name is Paul not Bryan....

  • 707Guido
    707Guido 12 days ago

    Can't wait a crossover with Family Team v Avengers

  • gibboanx1
    gibboanx1 13 days ago

    From worst to best:
    8. Fast & Furious
    7. The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
    6. 2 Fast 2 Furious
    5. Fast & Furious 6
    4. The Fast and the Furious
    3. The Fate of the Furious
    2. Fast Five
    1. Furious 7

  • Don't read my profile picture

    F7 has missile
    f8 has submarine
    f9 Will have ship
    f10 supersonic jet
    f11 rocket
    f12 ufo
    f13 alien
    f14 new planet
    f15 new galaxy
    f16 galactic destroyer weapon
    f17 superpowers
    f18 FUCK YOU!

  • takinadeuce
    takinadeuce 14 days ago

    Annnnnd were still gonna get 2 more of these shit movies. Should have stopped after walker died it's all about money now

  • Mio Bokesten
    Mio Bokesten 16 days ago

    The second one is the best

  • AA 15
    AA 15 18 days ago

    G.I.P Paul Walker 🙏

  • Chance Pryor
    Chance Pryor 19 days ago

    Fast Five is the best ;)

  • Liam_x7
    Liam_x7 19 days ago

    The original is hands down the best IMO

  • WinArmy
    WinArmy 23 days ago

    Fast and furious 16: Doms 60th birthday interrupted by ISIS

  • Bruce Blackwell
    Bruce Blackwell 24 days ago

    so can anyone in this movie franchise be alive even when we see them die? watch red beard comeback in whatever number you want.

  • romahnae
    romahnae 24 days ago

    hey, hey, hey james bond isn't absurd.. he's bond, james bond.

  • Real Nigga Shit
    Real Nigga Shit 25 days ago

    The Ending when Dom named his new Son Bryan really hit me in the feels

  • se7en
    se7en 25 days ago

    It was meh! At best.

  • Andrew Di Maulo
    Andrew Di Maulo 25 days ago

    i honestly dont care how ridiculous these movies are getting i hope they never stop making then there so fun to watch

  • Sanchit Varma
    Sanchit Varma 26 days ago

    This was stupid, emotionally fake and really really boring. It was just not fun.
    It was migraine inducing.

  • JDM Cesar
    JDM Cesar 27 days ago

    hows the tuna here?

  • Gray Manasseh
    Gray Manasseh 28 days ago

    I do not get why some of y'all catching feelings over a movie... If you do not enjoy it, please stop watching it! People need to chill outchea... You end up causing unnecessary drama online over a movie that was made simply to make money...

  • bstamell23
    bstamell23 28 days ago

    Michele Rodriguez is the worst fucking actor I've ever seen. Not to mention her voice is annoying af

  • SHADOW 420
    SHADOW 420 29 days ago

    Dwayne the rock HARD Johnson......had to!

  • Carlos Kreek
    Carlos Kreek 29 days ago

    My favorite part of the series is 2Fast 2Furious at this point

  • Hapsetshut
    Hapsetshut 29 days ago

    Spy driving is now a genre because of these.....I've heard they're going to do one in space...my heart weeps

  • chicostephenson
    chicostephenson 29 days ago

    we don't need any stupid laws of science or physics around here. fuck that shit!! lol

  • A Dream
    A Dream 29 days ago

    Fast & the Furious 15 On the Moon

  • Ileasha Collie
    Ileasha Collie 29 days ago

    My favorite is Fast 5 with Furious 7 as a close second

  • Hassan Alamoudi
    Hassan Alamoudi 1 month ago

    In this movie I think vin diesel is terminator with feelings

  • Toni Kavorkias
    Toni Kavorkias 1 month ago

    I'm typing this out from the netherworld, dunno how I ended up down here, but all I remember last seeing on earth was The Rock deflecting rubber bullets at close range with nothing but his bare chest. If anyone's reading this, please track down Sam and Dean Winchester for me and tell them to open up a portal or something for the kid here - I'd really appreciate it... 😒😭😭😭

  • Mister M
    Mister M 1 month ago

    any one else notice that the cast is full of bald guys?

  • niagra898
    niagra898 1 month ago

    Don't watch it-not even if it's free..your time is more valuable.

  • LordAugastus
    LordAugastus 1 month ago

    8th film is a turd, even on f&f over the top action and stupid plot it sucks. Characters didnt know who they were, too many characters, values and motivations dumb, action was good, but over the top perception of action (fast cuts fast paced moves) but then stupid propaganda was over the top, just wasnt enjoyable in the end.

  • Fromthefuture
    Fromthefuture 1 month ago

    "I wonder how in the NEXT one how they going to get those cars in...Space ???"

  • Mikuru Sunny
    Mikuru Sunny 1 month ago

    From stealing DVD players to stealing Nuclear Weapon, this series sure go a long way

  • LoLife Paul Pride
    LoLife Paul Pride 1 month ago

    Yeah need to stop this NOW!!! This movie made no sense and plus the villain got away WTF?

  • Craig Stone
    Craig Stone 1 month ago

    This film was utter non-sense. The plot was as if it was wrote by a dyslexic 12 year old on Ritalin hanging upside down like a bat.
    So many kicks in the teeth to the audience. Usually I can roll with films that don't make sense and spill a bit of nonsense here and there, but this film is next level BS.

  • getyapaper
    getyapaper 1 month ago

    Fast Five all day. This movie turned my whole perception on this franchise. I hated those movies back in the day, nowadays I just shut down my brain and I have got time. They are fun.

  • KyleG1102
    KyleG1102 1 month ago

    I've been watching your videos for almost 7 years. I also ain't fuckin around. Thank you for what you do.
    FURIOUS 7 CANNOT BE BEATEN. Rhonda and Michelle fighting....jumping cars between buildings. It wins. Tiger blood

  • Elizabeth Crespo
    Elizabeth Crespo 1 month ago

    It is still the second one with Eva Mendes. I love that movie.

  • Kyle Temple
    Kyle Temple 1 month ago

    2 fast 2 furious

  • ruben g
    ruben g 1 month ago

    Blue-ray worthy

  • black panther
    black panther 1 month ago

    its not fast and furious
    its a mini marvels avengers

  • theshark88
    theshark88 1 month ago

    i prefer fast 7 than 8.

  • Russel MulletBrook
    Russel MulletBrook 1 month ago

    Doms son dies

  • Roberto Martinez
    Roberto Martinez 1 month ago

    I'm confused on why and Brian and Mia aren't in this one, and why he names his baby Brian. also, I don't get how deckards brother came back if he died in like fast and furious 6 or something like wtf at least explain it

  • Abid Hussain
    Abid Hussain 1 month ago

    The best ones were fast and furious 1,2,5,7..its not the same without paul walker

  • Nensi Crooke
    Nensi Crooke 1 month ago

    The Fate of the Furious Full _ Movie https://plus.google.com/+LucindaEllistonStaring/posts/h9a3Kopjb5P

  • Kyndra Garrett
    Kyndra Garrett 1 month ago

    This movie reminded me of the power rangers movie and universal soldiers

  • PrototypeGames
    PrototypeGames 1 month ago

    -.- the face I make when someone tries to act smart and say fast and furious was about racing

  • Battle Born
    Battle Born 1 month ago

    My favorite is prolly fast five or the original

  • 007niks b
    007niks b 1 month ago

    Jeremy Jahns... hearing ur review i saw this movie.. so fuck u for that !! you need to be really really high with iq of 4 years to rally enjoy this movie.. n again Jeremy Jahns fuck u.. u really sound like f&f pimp

  • DJ SCOTT MASTERS
    DJ SCOTT MASTERS 1 month ago

    is it just me or do you guys think the need for speed movie that came out in 2014 was better than all the fast and furious movies

  • Arturo CA
    Arturo CA 1 month ago

    Tokyo drift or 6

  • Yu Zuck
    Yu Zuck 1 month ago

    God I fing hated this movie. Just cause the movie says it will suck and it did suck doesnt mean its good. The movie was full of cheesy lines, ughhh broken laws of physics action, and just boring-repetitive-easy-to-write plot. What jeremy basically said in his review- if you buy a product (any product) and the box said that this product will suck and youre like okay let me try this product... you know whatt it did sucked imma give it 10/10

  • Sputz3
    Sputz3 1 month ago

    The dialogue in Fast 8 reminded so much of the Transformers. Everything was almost a fucking joke.

  • Joe Ruiz
    Joe Ruiz 1 month ago

    After you seen Scorpion King you thought The Rock was going burn out or Fade Out? I guess you must be a bad judge of talent!

  • dead pool
    dead pool 1 month ago

    this movie probably wouldn't of happened if dom rapped it before he tapped it.

  • croseille pongparnsana

    Awesome movie

  • knightace2002
    knightace2002 1 month ago

    A spanish ad.....how original \s.

  • G-Dub 85
    G-Dub 85 1 month ago

    man I enjoy the fuck out of this movie...The Rock and Statham simply the best....makes u wonder tho how ppl don't like professional wrestling?? lol...half of the shit in the movie was worst than true lies lol

  • Supreme Commander
    Supreme Commander 1 month ago

    Holy SHIT the Flag girl for the Cuban Mile race has a screaming hot BOOTY... well worth seeing that on the big screen!!! Who is going to be the legand who knows her name???

  • itachi uchiha
    itachi uchiha 1 month ago

    don't forget that Shaw killed Han, now he's part of the family?

  • Hessey
    Hessey 1 month ago

    Well, for me the movies were about the changes on Brian's life. Everything was about him, actually. I loved the others movies because I see how Dom likes Brian more and more, and if you come from the first movie... that's what you were waiting for. Not Mia, but what Dom thinks about Brian and Mia.

    I felt like the second movie was like an introduction to Roman, and the reason why Brian is working for the police on the 4rd movie. Same thing with the 3rd movie. I was thinking that it was a waste of time until a couple years latter.

    I'll take FF7 as the real ending

  • Hessey
    Hessey 1 month ago

    Well, for me the movies were about the changes on Brian's life. Everything was about him, actually. I loved the others movies because I see how Dom likes Brian more and more, and if you come from the first movie... that's what you were waiting for. Not Mia, but what Dom thinks about Brian and Mia.

    I felt like the second movie was like an introduction to Roman, and the reason why Brian is working for the police on the 4rd movie. Same thing with the 3rd movie. I was thinking that it was a waste of time until a couple years latter.

    I'll take FF7 as the real ending

  • Krispy Art
    Krispy Art 1 month ago

    That hacker chick from game of thrones cant act for shit!

  • child step
    child step 1 month ago

    would have been a better time if i was drunk

  • ENJVY Official
    ENJVY Official 1 month ago

    Fate Of The Furious better Than Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2? Well so long for being my favourite "critic" if you can even call yourself that...

  • Roman Plastinin
    Roman Plastinin 1 month ago

    Charlize had dreadlocks in this movie, so I guess that now we should call her ...








    Charlize Tyrone.

  • Ankush Paul
    Ankush Paul 1 month ago

    jasson stathem is always outstanding in his all movies i loves his action and stunts thats awesome.

  • Triple-D26
    Triple-D26 1 month ago

    That Zombies cars scene was so crazy and unexpected lol.

  • Francisco de la luz Gonzalez

    they're pretty good, i add more hot gurlll

  • Whos Zayk
    Whos Zayk 1 month ago

    I actually think f8 is the best one it might be because it's the only one i've seen while high, one of my fav films of all time

  • CATN1P
    CATN1P 1 month ago

    F A M I L Y

  • Minas Henry
    Minas Henry 1 month ago

    Jeremy cmn man review the promise

  • TechTips
    TechTips 1 month ago

    RIP walker 😔❤

  • dony doni
    dony doni 1 month ago

    It looks like this dude
    holyshit!!!!!!!! FF10 sequel will crossover with avengers to kill thanos
    FF11 will be cross over with DC comics FF vs justice league lol

  • Ninten70
    Ninten70 1 month ago

    Fast and Furious 6 Hands Down. I saw F8 of the Furious on Easter and I was getting some Star Wars Vibes from it!

  • Yioti Tsivikas
    Yioti Tsivikas 1 month ago

    Watch the next ones gonna be called Fight of the furious or Fight for the furious

  • Mark Viola
    Mark Viola 1 month ago

    Enjoyed this one. Thought it was a big improvement over Furious 7 (not counting the Paul Walking goodbye). Fast Five is still my favorite.

  • Tajj jjat
    Tajj jjat 1 month ago

    Should be Titled The FAke of the Furious!!!

  • Tajj jjat
    Tajj jjat 1 month ago

    what a gaeeeeeeeey movie I was so excited to go watch how the fuck they killed it , made it gayer then vin diesel hes such a fag boy!!!

  • thomas oxley
    thomas oxley 1 month ago

    I just want Tokyo Drift 2

  • Kevin Kosmo
    Kevin Kosmo 1 month ago

    "They dragged Dame Helen Mirren into this, didn't they?" - CinemaSins

  • DJARIA
    DJARIA 1 month ago

    8/10

  • Abhinav Patle
    Abhinav Patle 1 month ago

    Jason Statham and rock was the soul of the film

  • SAGE XX
    SAGE XX 1 month ago

    I died at the Black Adam reference 😂

  • Shellan Naydew
    Shellan Naydew 1 month ago

    come on man this Movie is based on a true story lol its overdone! 200 million budget probably it is a lot of fun to watch though as long as don't take it seriously Eastwoods son is kind of a fill in good cop turned rebel like Paul Walkers Brian Character was Charlize is awesome Villain! killer effects & cars Explosions as usually 3.5/5 stars

  • Brandon Paramore
    Brandon Paramore 1 month ago

    😭😭😭😂😂😂😂😂

  • Scott Iwaniec
    Scott Iwaniec 1 month ago

    99% sure Rock's line in the movie about knocking teeth down your throat is something he said on Raw a few years back. and in the last movie he does the Rock Bottom. god i love these movies

  • Zackary Bouchard
    Zackary Bouchard 1 month ago

    Im getting sick of those movies shoving vin diesel down our throats, hes no action star and doesnt deserve to be on the same pedestal than statham and the rock

  • OddBall64
    OddBall64 1 month ago

    Next movie will have underwater racing.

  • Eastern pro Wrestling

    It was good but 6 is the best

  • Jerrick Plaine
    Jerrick Plaine 1 month ago

    So Gurdians 2 a second installment to a even larger series outside itself is rated lower by you then this 8th installment of a franchise that's totally lost itself & what it was about when it began...........strange....

  • Rick Hutton
    Rick Hutton 1 month ago

    Probably the first one then the fourth one 2 fast 2 furious then fast six then fast five then the fate of the of the furious the worst one is Tokyo drift haven't seen the new one yet

  • RckerMom87
    RckerMom87 1 month ago

    I've been a fan since I saw the 1st one in the theater at 14yr old. My favorite would be 5th or 6th film, but the 1st will always be the best of them all.

  • Alex Re
    Alex Re 1 month ago

    it feels like fast and the furious is like cod now days. it's fun, but not great.

  • Nick Montiel
    Nick Montiel 1 month ago

    the first one was/is awesome, the rest were/are complete shit

  • Dalton Spencer
    Dalton Spencer 1 month ago

    Favorite movie is the first one. I thought this movie was overall better than the seventh one. Charlize Theron was badass villian. Everyone needs to chill they confirmed that Fast and Furious 10 will be the last installment but they will be doing spinoff with Hobbs, and Shaw family

Analyse website