CDG x Nike VaporMax Review + On Feet

  • Added:  2 months ago
  • WATCH MY VIDEO ON THE PLATINUM PAIR:
    https://youtu.be/pnimPwQYPH8

    Hey guys!

    I'm back with another review, this time on the CDG VaporMax. Hope you guys enjoy the video, please do not forget to comment, like, rate and subscribe if you've enjoyed the content!

    Also, please don't forget to check out my grailed, linked below. I add new stuff all the time:

    https://www.grailed.com/leland
  • Video CategoriesHowto & Style
  • Runtime: 5:6
  • Tags for this video:  CDG  VaporMax  Nike  Running  Sneakers  shoes  comme des garcons  fashion week  drop  pick ups  haul  wdywt  adidas  yeezy  

Comments: 83

  • Nunya Dambidnis
    Nunya Dambidnis 6 days ago

    i heard these shoes are trash

  • Chris Grayston
    Chris Grayston 1 month ago

    Man those are my initials, I gotta buy em' now

  • Da Da
    Da Da 1 month ago

    What the priiiice ? Prices, Prices...

  • Wisarut Imtaveekul
    Wisarut Imtaveekul 1 month ago

    Just wonder if I wear Air Max 1/90 for 8us(26cm) and also Flyknit Racer for 8us(26cm). As the size of this collab is not the same as normal Nike shoes. So which size for this pair should I choose between 7.5(26cm) and 8.5us(27cm)?

  • T Money
    T Money 1 month ago

    That's one ugly ass shoe!

  • yummdiddy
    yummdiddy 2 months ago

    these are hideous

  • Sapling
    Sapling 2 months ago

    Grail of Grails...

  • Wizard Kelly
    Wizard Kelly 2 months ago

    Hey guys!

    Watch my video on the CDG platinum vapormax!
    https://youtu.be/pnimPwQYPH8

  • MrEazy7468
    MrEazy7468 2 months ago

    No laces kinda ruin it.

  • uffu
    uffu 2 months ago

    is this dude really wearing pinrolled track pants with the shoes

    • J. Frisky
      J. Frisky 2 months ago

      dont know what to hate about that man, good to have a variation rather than wearing jogger pants all the time


    • Wizard Kelly
      Wizard Kelly 2 months ago

      chinos.


  • T1nyDynamite
    T1nyDynamite 2 months ago

    What's the difference between this and the regular or triple black?

  • Jason Chen
    Jason Chen 2 months ago

    is up

  • eduardo leon
    eduardo leon 2 months ago

    Vapormax or ultra boost?
    That will be the real question in the near future.

  • QLCHerald
    QLCHerald 2 months ago

    I think im in love.

  • kiekho01
    kiekho01 2 months ago

    Nice vid, maybe do some shots of you walking around NYC with them on feet..kinda neistat style. Would be dope

  • Thanaphat Yatrian
    Thanaphat Yatrian 2 months ago

    These are fire! Would definitely cop if i come across my size. But how do they fit? TTS?

  • Justin I
    Justin I 2 months ago

    probably my favorite shoe of the year thus far

  • sam onn
    sam onn 2 months ago

    They look stupid without laces.

    • lil blyat
      lil blyat 2 months ago

      sam onn they look like flyknit black dressshoes or school shoes


  • Mfge Me
    Mfge Me 2 months ago

    so.. are these running shoes or just casual/style shoes?

  • Elias Fazal
    Elias Fazal 2 months ago

    these vs ultra boost?

  • George
    George 2 months ago

    these were mad rare how tf did you manage to cop?

  • 陳莉莉
    陳莉莉 2 months ago

    Hey! Where can I get the shoes, I have been trying to find for a long time in H.K but all in vain. Please tell me , I am really wanting for it! Thank you!!!

    • Linus Poon
      Linus Poon 2 months ago

      I thought I.T only sold Play. Maybe check Lane Crawford in IFC


    • 陳莉莉
      陳莉莉 2 months ago

      Did you get them online? The news said that this kind of shoes will hit retailer I.T soon as the air max day is coming. However, I called and went to I.T shop to only find apparel .


    • Linus Poon
      Linus Poon 2 months ago

      Hi, I live in HK as well. This Comme Des Garçons model won't release in regular Nikelab stores, but you'll surely find them online. Hong Kong doesn't get many of these sneaker collaborations, we mostly just get apparel.


    • Jockichim Lundell
      Jockichim Lundell 2 months ago

      莉莉 陳 i dunno


  • calvin jenkins
    calvin jenkins 2 months ago

    Do they have shoestrings. I've seen the platinum n they got shoestrings.

    • Wizard Kelly
      Wizard Kelly 2 months ago

      you're thinking of the normal platinum vapormaxes coming out. the cdg plats don't have em.


  • Raf Simons
    Raf Simons 2 months ago

    Sick bro, very jealous . I need a pair and can't cop online

  • Gsu
    Gsu 2 months ago

    How do they fit? Are you selling them?

  • ShadeSnSoleS
    ShadeSnSoleS 2 months ago

    Did they fit TTS??

  • Ben Clarke
    Ben Clarke 2 months ago

    These are dope, don't think I'd be able to pull them off though

  • King Arthur
    King Arthur 2 months ago

    The bubble is pretty durable! The people from what's inside YouTube channel cut them open And the bubble was hard to cut with a sharp knife

    • Trix
      Trix 2 months ago

      King Arthur they didn't use a knife they used a screwdriver


  • Lurk Hard
    Lurk Hard 2 months ago

    FINALLY A NEW VIDEO!!!

  • Pairs Project
    Pairs Project 2 months ago

    we tested the sole after a dump truck dropped some bottles, check our channel to see

  • Anson Hu
    Anson Hu 2 months ago

    These are fire!!! Where'd you get them??

    • Laura Smith
      Laura Smith 1 month ago

      Wizard Kelly I got some vapormax and mine have laces


    • chandra suteja
      chandra suteja 2 months ago

      陳莉莉 n


    • Wizard Kelly
      Wizard Kelly 2 months ago

      Nah it was just a release, they're long gone


    • 陳莉莉
      陳莉莉 2 months ago

      Which cdg and DSM? Do these shoes sell at cdg/DSM in H.K?


    • Wizard Kelly
      Wizard Kelly 2 months ago

      a pair at cdg and a pair at DSM


  • Fully Clothed
    Fully Clothed 2 months ago

    This shoe is my new love <33

  • BackseatJuice
    BackseatJuice 2 months ago

    What do they feel like?

  • Nicholas Tachibana
    Nicholas Tachibana 2 months ago

    Leland, so happy you are back, did you doubt up? I noticed that you are selling a pair on Grailed as well, if you did double up, are you just really luck, or do you have a plug?

    • Wizard Kelly
      Wizard Kelly 2 months ago

      They were an extremely easy cop haha.


  • Ten Dollars
    Ten Dollars 2 months ago

    will you upload your Tokyo footage? great video as always :)

  • Hiram
    Hiram 2 months ago

    those are some ninja shit, great stuff Leland you always make the best vids.

  • era
    era 2 months ago

    if these had laces they wouldn't be special at all though

  • 전영진
    전영진 2 months ago

    fire! def worth 350$

  • B
    B 2 months ago

    looks like a football boot

  • w.2008
    w.2008 2 months ago

    These walk on their own

  • Lester Green
    Lester Green 2 months ago

    ugly

  • t ducati
    t ducati 2 months ago

    spiderkillin finally makes the return, when will the blunt rolling 101 video go live again?

  • TheBigKat26
    TheBigKat26 2 months ago

    Dope. Love seeing you back at it

  • kaveman525
    kaveman525 2 months ago

    Only real fashion channel on Youtube

  • Chris Alarcon
    Chris Alarcon 2 months ago

    Wow smh these are so beautiful, didn't know they dropped already 🤦🏽‍♂️

  • darebasketball
    darebasketball 2 months ago

    Damn really not feelin those

  • Jordan Bert
    Jordan Bert 2 months ago

    you forgot to link your info below, but cool video need to get my hand on a pair!

  • khenrub wangchuk
    khenrub wangchuk 2 months ago

    gaddam these are grails

  • Ali George Hinkins
    Ali George Hinkins 2 months ago

    Any idea what his grailed and Instagram usernames are?

  • Corbin Turner
    Corbin Turner 2 months ago

    Really enjoyed the video. Glad to see your back!

  • A Byrne
    A Byrne 2 months ago

    Man you have to upload more, best content on YouTube

    • TheBigKat26
      TheBigKat26 2 months ago

      You're wayyyy too humble dude you honestly are the best fashion youtuber i've seen!


    • Wizard Kelly
      Wizard Kelly 2 months ago

      Far from it, but I appreciate that!


  • David Weitz
    David Weitz 2 months ago

    he back!

  • mokid05
    mokid05 2 months ago

    Uve been missed for sure my guy!!

  • Habril
    Habril 2 months ago

    Whoop! Kelly Gang

  • Daniel Hughe
    Daniel Hughe 2 months ago

    Japan vlog pls

  • R 24
    R 24 2 months ago

    It's been a minute!!! Great pickup bro!

  • RACSLIFE
    RACSLIFE 2 months ago

    Nice pick-up.

  • REVIEWERtm
    REVIEWERtm 2 months ago

    are they really worth 350 dollars?

Analyse website