Training to be a Latina | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Anwar Jibawi

  • Added:  7 months ago
  • Training my friend Hannah Stocking to be a sexy latina! This is a really funny video and both Juanpa Zurita & Anwar Jibawi are in it!

    SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

    WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uUrCpbb2pPU&t=28s&index=4&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
    Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons1
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons

    CAST:
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
    Katerine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia
    Jenn Morel | http://instagram.com/jennmorel
    Steven Spence | http://instagram.com/iamstevenspence

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
    Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/c/loren
    Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
    Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
    Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
    Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
    Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
    Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

    #LelePons
    #HannahStocking
    #JuanpaZurita
    #AnwarJibawi
  • Video CategoriesComedy
  • Runtime: 4:42
  • Tags for this video:  training to be a latina  lele  pons  juanpa  zurita  anwar  jibawi  training  to  be  latina  the walking dead: no man's land by lele pons & anwar jibawi  so you think you can sing  movie trailers by lele pons  sneaking out  keeping up with the gonzalez’s  side chick  The Walking Dead: No Man's Land by Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi  lelepons  hannahstocking  rudymancuso  inanna  inannasarkis  shots  shotsstudios  marshmello  marshemllo  UCxSz6JVYmzVhtkraHWZC7HQ  

Comments: 10 292

Analyse website