Baywatch - Movie Review

  • Added:  1 month ago
  • The object of 90s teenage affection hits the big screen. Here's my review of Baywatch!

    See more videos by Jeremy here: http://www.youtube.com/user/JeremyJahns

    Follow Jeremy on Twitter: https://twitter.com/JeremyJahns

    Friend Jeremy on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RealJeremyJahns
  • Video CategoriesEntertainment
  • Runtime: 4:51
  • Tags for this video:  baywatch  90s  hasselhoff  beach  the rock  remake  movie  review  Jeremy Jahns  Awesometacular  

Comments: 2 420

  • Gallopingfish
    Gallopingfish 3 days ago

    I thought this movie was supposed to retarded and goofy. Nobody was going for an academy award for Baywatch lmao

  • ABG BOSS
    ABG BOSS 3 days ago

    I actually just pirated it and thought its was funny and enjoyable! It was meant to be silly fun not some serious film like a SW. I admit I couldn't see any of the bad cgi thought as it wasn't clear!

  • Imee Tingzon
    Imee Tingzon 5 days ago

    Bааywаtсccсh mоovieeе hееrеее => https://twitter.com/c920bb4e65bd78926/status/872999567226163200

  • Jason
    Jason 5 days ago

    I can honestly say I don't remember much about this film because like zac efron I spent money to see this crap, don't know how much I spent really because I was drunk and high as shit. Probably which is why I spent 20 bucks in popcorn alone because I had the munchies. Then when it was all over with, I got into it with a homeless man thinking I was rock bottoming the rock. If you smell what I'm cooking.

  • Justin cotter
    Justin cotter 6 days ago

    For me this is a guilty pleasure

  • Solid Snake
    Solid Snake 6 days ago

    Glad I chose Guardians of the Galaxy over Baywatch

  • LorcanAko
    LorcanAko 6 days ago

    They need an NCIS movie (possible three way crossover??)

  • Stefano Utley
    Stefano Utley 6 days ago

    The soundtrack for this movie was pretty dope tho

  • Sharad
    Sharad 6 days ago

    Psych movie, please!

  • Ishbu101
    Ishbu101 6 days ago

    Seeing this for alexandra daddario. The movie is shit

  • daniel arow
    daniel arow 7 days ago

    Whoa we have the same phone case

  • Official Inception
    Official Inception 7 days ago

    I thought this film was hilarious🤣

  • Vengeful Rat
    Vengeful Rat 7 days ago

    Unless it's an iPhone.... No sd card support.

  • Mashoto Shaku
    Mashoto Shaku 7 days ago

    Samsung ad

  • Alleah Grimster
    Alleah Grimster 7 days ago

    I knewwwww it.

  • Bigru Quavo
    Bigru Quavo 7 days ago

    Му gf rееееally loovеs this film. We foооound full moviе hеrееее => https://twitter.com/dbda66efd17db8380/status/872999567226163200

  • GUM BASIA
    GUM BASIA 8 days ago

    Why don't you just paint a wall red instead of a green screen ?

  • THESHAZAMAZA
    THESHAZAMAZA 9 days ago

    holy shit jeremy and i have the exact same phone and phone cover 😂😂😂😂

  • thetravelingboy
    thetravelingboy 9 days ago

    Farscape, gotta have muh Farscape movie.

  • Benjamin Henning
    Benjamin Henning 11 days ago

    most biased review ever
    spotted 5 plus lies.
    watch the movie this review is garbage

  • ItsJulian
    ItsJulian 11 days ago

    Nobody's gonna point out Jeremy and Chris are wearing the same shirt in the same movie review?

  • Jhony S
    Jhony S 12 days ago

    Your review is dog shit

  • The Screne Scene
    The Screne Scene 12 days ago

    I liked this just because of your epic Spider-Man t shirt

  • Richard Grunwald
    Richard Grunwald 12 days ago

    Already got it. Serenity 😀

  • Austin Gregory
    Austin Gregory 12 days ago

    LOST, turn it into a damn movie!

  • Rad MovieGuy
    Rad MovieGuy 12 days ago

    I really disliked this movie and I totally agree with Jeremy On Everything from the Character Changes to The Phone Problems!!! This movie totally misses the mark!

  • Amelia Doubleyou
    Amelia Doubleyou 13 days ago

    Am I remembering the '90s wrong? I didn't actually think the "Baywatch" TV series was super crude and trying to be over-the-top funny. I thought they actually wanted to be kind of taken seriously, maybe? At first? Don't remember, because I was a girl child.

  • Hikmet Catalyst
    Hikmet Catalyst 13 days ago

    shitty review

  • Metrosuez
    Metrosuez 13 days ago

    If you went into this movie with a critical eye and didnt just let all the crazy shit unfold and enjoy yourself then you're retarded. Self-aware movies can be bad, this isn't one of them. Bunch of pretentious cunts thinking they're above laughing at dick jokes.

  • Remy Vee
    Remy Vee 14 days ago

    I KNOO IT.

  • VariTimo
    VariTimo 14 days ago

    iPhones don'g have a SD Card slot....

  • Seetv
    Seetv 14 days ago

    Quantum Leap

  • Ruben Villarreal
    Ruben Villarreal 14 days ago

    saved by the bell

  • Natalia Richa
    Natalia Richa 14 days ago

    Old tv shows, from the time they weren't lots of sh1t, like Alf and gennie

  • Shabab the Kabab
    Shabab the Kabab 15 days ago

    Chris Stukmann and Jeremy Jhans wore the same t-shirt on their baywatch reviews....

  • DavesWorld
    DavesWorld 16 days ago

    If they aren't going to do the series then do more Firefly movies.

  • David Hernandez
    David Hernandez 16 days ago

    a tv show that transitioned into a movie it already happened power rangers did great in my opinion just not enough morphing. all I need is a pokemon live action movie to complete my 90's childhood. don't fuck it up and im not talking about detective Pikachu dumb studio heads.

  • Samuel Bormett
    Samuel Bormett 16 days ago

    everybody I know says this movie is really good as in funny, but everytime I go to see a comedy now a days though I myself am dissapointed but everysingle one. When was the last time you had a real comedian actually produce a string of at least bare minimum average comedy movies.

  • Jonathan Pacheco
    Jonathan Pacheco 16 days ago

    His rating shits all over this movie but somehow he loved suicide squad

  • AnonWeAreLegion
    AnonWeAreLegion 16 days ago

    I just wanna watch baywatch for the tits and ass

  • Sheldon Cooper81
    Sheldon Cooper81 17 days ago

    Still better then the New Ghostbusters Movie and the actor had some chemistry going on

  • Sheldon Cooper81
    Sheldon Cooper81 17 days ago

    I just watched it and It was an OKAY movie The Rock and Affron saved it. But to many Dick Jokes for my Taste

  • MrBibi86
    MrBibi86 17 days ago

    all the underwater shots of the rock looked CGI

  • MuSiC 2345
    MuSiC 2345 17 days ago

    I would love to see stranger things or 13 reasons why to be a movie

  • Lored Carpio
    Lored Carpio 18 days ago

    Is anybody wondering why is he not wearing a suit anymore?

  • PacoTaco
    PacoTaco 18 days ago

    yoooo I got the same phone case :O

  • eKKA
    eKKA 18 days ago

    flash

  • Gaming With Balance
    Gaming With Balance 18 days ago

    Am I the only one that found this movie movie? Not saying it is good, but I genuinely found the jokes funny. Perhaps my sense of humor is below standards.

  • BigDawg187211
    BigDawg187211 19 days ago

    I want to see a Knight Rider movie and an AirWolf movie!

  • Benjamin Bowman
    Benjamin Bowman 19 days ago

    Can we get a 23 Jump Street? Please??!

  • scottski02
    scottski02 19 days ago

    Kind of a guilty pleasure for me...maybe that's just because I saw it on a date.

  • Brando Calrissian
    Brando Calrissian 19 days ago

    Have you done Mission Impossible?

  • Freddy Ahumada
    Freddy Ahumada 20 days ago

    I wish they would make Bates Motel into a movie, that would be great.....

  • TotallyIntolerable
    TotallyIntolerable 20 days ago

    "Bathtime, shithead" the awkward silence in the theater after that line was painful and thats the only thing i'll remember from this movie. Nowhere near guilty pleasure for me it was annoyingly bad. I seen it for free and still immensely regret going. Terrible garbage, save yourself and never watch it.

  • thehitman781
    thehitman781 20 days ago

    So you like overrated wonderwoman which I´ll never see in cable, instead of this one that has Dwayne Johnson + boobs this one is not to miss XD.

    • Mark
      Mark 20 days ago

      thehitman781 he disliked Guardians of the Galaxy 2, so I trust him + imo Baywatch was ok, fun time at the movies


  • shubham agrawal
    shubham agrawal 20 days ago

    F.R.I.E.N.D.S.!!!

  • Chelsea Clifton
    Chelsea Clifton 21 day ago

    I need a movie based on Gargoyles for my life to be complete.

  • Parloid Sorcus
    Parloid Sorcus 22 days ago

    First I must say I haven't seen the movie, but it is a common problem with Hollywood comedys this past years, they start creating expectations for the first 20 minutes, then they turn into just ok for another 20 minutes (give it or take) and then they turn into an awful mistake, wheare you don't know if you are watching comedy, suspense, horror, or wtf, but for sure not what they sell in the preview. To me when that happen is a producer/director fault, they aprove the shitie script, and because of that, the film turns out just into a bunch of glued sceenes, but never into an interesting story. It's like directors and script writers forget the "interesting" factor. Don't blame the actors.

  • Woutva
    Woutva 22 days ago

    Expected the movie to be total shit (after this review) ended up in the cinema anyway, and had a suprising number of laughs. Movie was a little bit too long tho. But if you expect shit, its suprisingly bearable =P

  • David Defiled
    David Defiled 22 days ago

    For anyone who's willing to trudge through this shit movie just for Alexandra Daddario, which is totally understandable, save yourself- she's in True Detective which is a great show and she has a nude scene in that. You'll get much more out of the show than just that but it's a way better use of your viewing time either way

  • Allie Smith
    Allie Smith 22 days ago

    I left halfway through the movie, it was that stupid

    • Mark
      Mark 20 days ago

      Allie Smith what did you expect, Citizen Kane?!?! The movie is dumb and it knows that


  • jayhawker931
    jayhawker931 22 days ago

    tbh I thought the movie was hysterical

  • Ken Burke
    Ken Burke 23 days ago

    Maybe a Law and Order big budget movie?

  • Eric Johnson
    Eric Johnson 23 days ago

    It's not a real TV show, I know, but it has TV in the title: I would watch a Super Smash TV movie. In fact, I'd buy that for a dollar ;)

  • knoble1985
    knoble1985 23 days ago

    I want to see in living color skit movie!

  • knoble1985
    knoble1985 23 days ago

    I personally think it should have been it's own movie instead of using the Baywatch brand and keep rock n Zac but recast the other actors

  • knoble1985
    knoble1985 23 days ago

    When the rock was in pursuit to the boat on fire I swear his facial expressions was CGI

  • knoble1985
    knoble1985 23 days ago

    so- called fat guy looks like he could be Tim Curry's son especially when hes smiling nothing but gums😂

  • Michael Sanders
    Michael Sanders 23 days ago

    I would like to see the "Six million dollar man movie"

  • nelson cumming
    nelson cumming 23 days ago

    The CGI fire was more fake than the CGI in Gods of Egypt

  • Kishore Deb
    Kishore Deb 23 days ago

    please please please do the flash season 3 review!

  • Loven Dra
    Loven Dra 23 days ago

    Hawaii 5 O

  • Gabriel Rice
    Gabriel Rice 23 days ago

    I wanna see what happened after Walter White died

  • Chris Noh
    Chris Noh 23 days ago

    Community movie plz

  • TheNegroShoddy
    TheNegroShoddy 23 days ago

    House

  • Iwillone
    Iwillone 23 days ago

    This is not Baywatch bro (-c - ) Wasn't into it by the trailers

  • TheRockstarnumber1
    TheRockstarnumber1 24 days ago

    My eyes were completely un-offended by this movie. But tend to agree with this write up. Its completely stupid but it's hard to hate on it for that because it's blissfully aware of the fact. Some of the jokes fell a bit flat though and for that I'd say it's a 5 out of 10 film.

  • Alex
    Alex 24 days ago

    Macgyver would be a cool movie... Oh wait, we already got that, Macgruber

  • Tafami
    Tafami 24 days ago

    The Wonder years should get the movie treatment...just for lolz

  • Bill Mitchell
    Bill Mitchell 24 days ago

    A shirtless Zac Efron is not gonna make your movie successful

  • Sam Gilbert
    Sam Gilbert 24 days ago

    the irony is the ad which played before the vid started was of Baywatch!! 😂😂

  • Peter Parker
    Peter Parker 24 days ago

    Well, should've known it was shit; it had Dwayne Johnson in it

  • Carl Foster Videos
    Carl Foster Videos 24 days ago

    Both you and Chris Stuckman are both wearing the same T shirt while reviewing Baywatch!

  • W. Scott
    W. Scott 24 days ago

    Let me see, a tv show i'd like see turned into a movie....."The Fresh Prince of Bel Aire" (just kidding)

  • Makamba jaimy
    Makamba jaimy 24 days ago

    as long as you dont take this movie to serious, its kinda fun....just saying

  • blunty1
    blunty1 24 days ago

    David Hasselhoff and Pamela Anderson should have had bigger roles! ...its not important how good or bad the movie is, I'm more upset the original cast didn't take centre stage.

  • Rahul Thakuria
    Rahul Thakuria 25 days ago

    I would definitely want to see a f.r.i.e.n.d.s movie 😍😍

  • Ervin Williams
    Ervin Williams 25 days ago

    I'm glad I seen that movie before I seen your review........ I laughed my ass off at all the cheesy BS in that movie...... I had a good time with this movie..... sometimes you jus got to see it for yourself......

  • MysticCardReader Ben

    I want to see Chips as a movie.

  • John Potter
    John Potter 25 days ago

    The Sopranos movie !!!

  • AL140631
    AL140631 25 days ago

    Thundercats/Ulysses 31/M.A.S.K/Brave Starr/Airwolf.

  • Marcus Berry
    Marcus Berry 25 days ago

    I thought I was the only one who noticed the fire. like what was that.

  • swapnil singh
    swapnil singh 25 days ago

    This guy broke my heart.

  • SaraJuliaDraws
    SaraJuliaDraws 25 days ago

    I enjoyed it, was laughing the whole time :D It was just a dumb over-the-top action movie. I guess it's not for everyone though.

  • Inconsistent Content

    This movie is perfect for Jeremy: no attention span needed and you can watch it while drinking in the theater

  • ray
    ray 25 days ago

    Pfst, what's next, Knight Rider: The Movie? :l

  • goku 5469
    goku 5469 25 days ago

    am I the only one that noticed he is wearing a Todd McFarlane Spider-Man t-shirt

  • TheGwarble
    TheGwarble 25 days ago

    TV show that becomes a movie? Do marvels' netflix shows count?

  • Ewok Da Silva
    Ewok Da Silva 26 days ago

    The chubby dorky dude was in a tv show called Big time in hollywood, FL. His character was one of the funniest in the whole show and, I haven't seen this movie, but if he's not funny here sure is because of the script. Anyone who's seen the show can tell you he has the funny in him.

    By the way, watch that show because it's gold, Jerry. Gold!

  • Robert Snitchler
    Robert Snitchler 26 days ago

    what if they remade Gilligan's Island in the same vein as Lost.

Analyse website